Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 Super Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,005 - $26,916.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,775

Fair Purchase Price $26,461
Fair Market Range ($26,005 - $26,916)

Invoice $26,761
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 623 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Sweet truck

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good looks , style , comfort , reliable"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

best vehicle i have ever owned

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very capable, drives and rides very smooth."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Solid enough to purchase another

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: bought 2014 F150

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Road trips are a breeze...roomy and 19-22 MPG"

Cons: "Nothing significant"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought XLT SCrew 4x4 in 2010. Towed 30 foot camper and 22 foot boats with no issues. MPG avg 12 when towing, 17 daily driving and up to 22 on non interstate road trips (5.4L). No performance or service issues. Truck does well on light off-roading, but can slip into trouble easily, probably most likely due to weight and AT tires. Considered a Tacoma/Tundra when taking wife's Venza in for servicing...came back to Ford because Tundra is not comfortable. Went with SCab this time to get longer bed and additional towing from Ecoboost engine coupled with other equipment. Content with 2010, excited about 2014."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best vehicale ever owned"

Cons: "would like more milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"no trouble changed tires wipers that's all pull 20 ft. trailer all the time"

Good truck. Easy to handle and drive.

By on Saturday, May 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "easy to drive."

Cons: "Seat will not go back and down automatically."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good truck for traveling. Plenty of power, quiet with little or no road noise."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great pick-up

By on Thursday, May 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives and rides great, great mpg for a truck"

Cons: "none so far!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"May be best vehicle i ever owned! 95000 miles and only thing i have done is put a set of wiper blades on. Still has original hankook tires! Was always a Chevy guy, but bought this truck after the whole GM government bailout mess. Next vehicle will be another Ford, this truck made a Blue Oval man out of me!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great vehicle,

By on Tuesday, May 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, appearance, reliability"

Cons: "Mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everyone really likes this vehicle. We test drove the big 4, wife picked the ride of this over all of the other top of the line pick ups. bought extended warranty, never used. it. Never needed the original warranty. No problems."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent choice for combined work/pleasure use.

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Value, dependability, performance"

Cons: "Longer turning radius."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only negative that I have for this truck is that with the extended wheelbase on the 6.5 foot bed makes turning/parking a tad more difficult. However, the overall comfort, appearance, functionality and my realized average 16.5 MPG (as high as 17.5 on long trips!) more than make up for this minor inconvenience."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Best Ford Truck so far

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love E85 option"

Cons: "less energy in E85 fuel when compared volume to vo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great truck. The only problem that I have encountered is fuel mileage. Mileage is less when driving with E85 fuel versus more petro based fuel. Better engineering of the fuel sensors to last thru out the service life of vehicle."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

One kick butt truck!

By on Thursday, May 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best in it's class by a mile."

11 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.