Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2008 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2354 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 471 | Next

Truck in very good condition

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck has a few scratches has a hard top on it color is red very good driving comfortable and reliable."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Good truck

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, Fun to drive, safe,"

Cons: "Sometimes hard to push on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a very good truck im 16 and I love this truck its very safe and good MPG I would highly recommend this truck for anybody"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great vehicle - # 1 st class

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable - workhorse that will do it all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is one of the most dependable vehicles I've ever owned.. I have owned several different makes and models of vehicles but this one is first class!!!!"

Great vehicle!!! This vehicle has been great for m

By on Saturday, November 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "To sit up higher than most vehicles is great."

Cons: "MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had to change out battery once. Oil and maintenance always done by Ford Dealerships. Great paint color - and matched Century Cap perfectly. Nephew wants to buy it for hauling RV."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best truck for this model year

By on Sunday, October 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Big mirrors, heated seats, just an awesome truck!"

Cons: "A little more leg room in the rear would be nice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck almost 2 years ago and the only problem I've had is that the parking assist rarely works and one of the vacuum lines for the 4-wheel drive broke, but was an easy diagnostic and fix. I have used it for work, driving to mines all over the country, and when i moved to Texas from Wisconsin i pulled a 5' x 7' single axle trailer and a fully loaded bed drove 1000 miles on less than three tanks of gas, and I could hardly tell that i was hauling so much weight. And just this past week i went 500 miles on one tank of gas. I'm assuming it has a 30 gallon tank, and i put in 29.495 gallons!"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 471 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals