Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2007 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2390 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 239 | Next

bought new, no problems, kept good service records

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 189,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"bought new no problems kept good service records"

The model is a Lariat

By on Monday, April 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price"

Cons: "back doors the way they are hinged"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great price low mileage and perfect condition"

The lowest maintenance vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Inexpensive to own."

Cons: "Some blind spots when changing lanes."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has been a winner for me. It has never had a mechanical problem. I just performed regular care and upkeep as suggested. I am retired on a low SS income and this truck has saved my life."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best truck yet

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles well, great sound system, solid, comfort+"

Cons: "gas mileage 15 mpg average, its a truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this truck in 2009. I have not had a single day when I was disappointed in it's performance. The amount of repairs to this have been almost nil. At 80000 miles, I replaced the plugs as well as the coil boots and the front shocks as a preventative measure. The ride on this truck is as tight today as it was in 2009. It is still running as strong and quiet as well. there are just a few minor glitches like a slight snapping sound in the tailgate hinge and a little bit of rust on the cross rails under the bed of the truck. This is my 4th Ford truck, no need for #5 yet. By the way, the radio in the FX4 model will blow you out of the truck with its' massive woofer under the back seat."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Reliable

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"The truck runs well Looking to downsize"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

LOVE this truck!

By on Monday, March 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride, great handling, sharp looking"

Cons: "none other than the tranny problem"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Still get compliments on its look even though its 7 years old. Had to give a 5/10 reliability rating because had to have transmission replaced at 50K but NO other problems. This truck drives like car and still has a smooth ride. I'm keeping it until it falls apart."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

amazing

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,336

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything that aint a con"

Cons: "i dont hvae power mirrors windows or locks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have loved this vehicle ever since purchasing it goes where and does everything i need it to do or i want it to do"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

BEST TRUCK on the road

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 200000 miles, mostly interstate. I do construction all over. I haul at least 1 gang box in the back with tools over 500 lbs in each box. I never had any problems with engine or transmission or the 4 wheel drive. I will buy FORD truck when I get another. This truck is the BEST on the road."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Gets me where I want go. 1 owner. 16 mpg road 14 T

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 165,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Dependable, good gpm."

Cons: "Transmission slips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"GPM 16, 29 gallon tank, interior needs cleaning, few dents, lots scratches. New plugs, ball joints, bed liner, toeing package, transmisson slips, stars and crack windshield. Bought new, 165,000 Road miles. Parked in garage every night. Retired, looking to sell both my trucks. Color, dark green."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Good truck for the money.

By on Thursday, February 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Tough truck, no maintenance issues at all."

Cons: "Gas mileage isnt the greatest, but it's a truck!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Truck is a great, tough vehicle. I have run it in all weather pulling loads and just traveling and it's always been a super easy driver with great handling traits loaded or not."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 239 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals