Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2305 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 461 | Next

Have owned Chevy PUs and none have compared.

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Stability and reliable"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"8 years old and runs great and trouble free. 21000 miles makes it fun to drive. Being detailed today so no pic yet."

Great Truck!

By on Friday, April 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 147,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck with 147000 miles on it from a local Ford dealership for $6288. I am extremely happy with my deal and with the truck. It has plenty of power and rides like a luxury car. The cab has plenty of room to throw my golf clubs in the back seat and head to the golf course. I love my truck."

Solid and reliable truck

By on Friday, April 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliability, comfort, cargo carrying"

Cons: "Transmission weak, interior armrest wear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"With the 5.4L engine: poor cylinder head design and factory two-piece plugs, the spark plug replacement is an issue. We replaced the automatic transmission at around 110k miles with a used one at cost of around $1200.00. Other than the routine maintenance; brakes, shocks, belts, hoses - plus typical fluid and filter changes - there have been no surprises. Very reliable family and work / hauler truck. I also added the upgraded and thicker diameter front and rear sway bars (aftermarket) to improve the handling."

Good truck

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "tough truck"

Cons: "gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck from a dealer with 58,000 miles on it. I have driven it for the past 5 years and the only things I have done to it is regular maintenance."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Truck for anyone

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerful, fast, durable, reliable, clean, lifted"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is a great truck and can be used by anyone. I will say it has good power and can handle going up hill. This truck has great shocks as well and has been taken care of. This is valued between 15,069-15,500 and we are asking 15,350. Please refer to this add when calling."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 461 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals