Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2405 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 481 | Next

Comfortable, Reliable, Tows like a dream

By on Thursday, February 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My F150 is ultra reliable, super comfortable, great for long drives, and gets suprisingly good gas mileage. On long hauls I easily get 24mpg, and 15-16 in-city driving. I towed a 20' trailer full of household goods from Washington to California and it was like I was pulling nothing. I couldn't even tell it was there. Mine has a 5.4 ltr engine which supplies plenty of power for towing. I am impressed with how comfortable it is, and it makes me feel safe. In trying to think of ways this truck could be improved, I just can't think of anything."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

My Third F-150 I will always own a Ford Truck

By on Friday, November 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 269,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my F150 new in 2006 and except for regular scheduled maintenance this F 150 and the Two I owned previously have been 100% reliable. My 2006 has 269000 miles and stars up every time like the day I bought it. Except for the hole you will wear in the drivers seat and the $100.00 Spark Plugs the 5.4 triton requires you can't build a better Truck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

15mpg,clean,good truck

By on Thursday, May 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"green color 4x4,some small dents in body. tailgate bent50%tires,uses no oil. regular service.handles nice.and is my second truck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

very nice

By on Thursday, April 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable ride"

Cons: "fuel economy isnt great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I got a good deal when I bought it, there have been minor mechanical issues but over all a good truck"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I am the only owner. Never been wreaked.

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "never been wreaked. Drives great."

Cons: "7 years old."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this truck has been hi-way driven.gets around 20mpg ln long trips. comfortable interior.michelin tires.after the ice storm, I replaced the windshield."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 481 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals