Go

2000 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1053 Ratings for the 1997 - 2000 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 211 | Next

great truck

By on Friday, January 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"260000 miles and still running great, heater core is only major repair $800 at dealer,,back window leaked for last 10 yrs"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

After 14 years running good - showing age.

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 186,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Reliable, tough, wears well."

Cons: "Rear window is terrible and seats are poor."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Over all has been a good truck. Front wheel bearings replaced, should have done earlier. Affected tire wear. Wear on buttons and interior good. Negatives: Rear sliding window has leaked for years due to poor Ford design - should have been recalled. I hate the seats. Can never get comfortable - back of seat is the issue. I would buy another Ford - Car or Truck."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

97 ford f-150

By on Sunday, January 31, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"reliable, v-6 engine plenty of power, big interior,quiet,great ai conditioning,rate a a+ .also it gets 21 m.p. gallon which is great for a full size truck.106,000 miles and many more to go.WHY PAY TOYOTA PRICE FOR PARTS .STICK WITH REAL QUALITY.FORD CHEVY OR DODGE."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

"Built Ford Tough" is right

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the truck brand new. Fell in love with it ever since then. I have worked it hard and maiteained it well. Driven over 182,000 miles on it so far without any major mechanical failure. The engine (4.6 litre) hasn't missed a beat. I've hauled 2000 ilbs over 500 miles with no noticeable damage to the truck. The engine doesn't burn any oil. The power of the engine is exactly the same when I bought it new. The gas mielage for a V-8 truck is the best in its class. Can't go wrong with this vehicle. I get it now, the reason the F150 has been the best selling truck model now for over 40 years."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Good vehicle

By on Saturday, March 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good gas mileage, fun to drive"

Cons: "gas prices are a little high."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Bought vehicle and was very happy with it. I am unable to get in any longer. Forced to change vehicles and want to recommend this one for anyone."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 211 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement