Go

1995 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 668 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 134 | Next

got two love them both

By on Monday, October 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"A few years ago we were looking for a good family truck, that could do our farm needs but still hold a 5 member family. We bought our first one, and my then 16 year old son loved it so much he took claim of it and when he graduated we gave it to him. and brought another one . was so impressed with the reliability of it that we gave that one to our 16yr old daughter. With the roads my children drive I feel alot more comfortable knowing they are in them trucks."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, November 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"GOOD OLD TRUCK. KEEPS GOING AND GOING. LIKE ANYTHING ELSE WILL RUN FOREVER WITH REGULAR MAINTANANCE. BURNS A LITTLE OIL AT 115,000. aLSO NOT TO GOOD AN GAS, ONLY ABOUT 14MPG."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

The energizer Truck!

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"It still runs just as good with 142,000 as the day it left the lot. The only real problems are the minor problems any vehicle would face if it were reaching 12 years old! Like bad wires and a broken emergency brake cable; all of that is replaceable and fixable myself with little or no cost at all. I put Mobile 1 fully synthetic oil and a HM8A filter on that bad boy and the dipstick never reads lower than full-and it is as clear as can be. My truck is more reliable than my wifes 2002 model car. Like the energizer bunny, this truck keeps going and going and going."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very good built truck.

By on Wednesday, October 2, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice truck, built good. :)"

Cons: "I have abused mine. :("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford trucks are built much better than any other brand, North American, and especialy Japanese ones. The 4.9L I6 is a better engine than even the larger V8s. This truck is fuel efficient, and produces good torque. I like the styling of these trucks, and they are also very durable and reliable. I enjoy driving this F150 truck more than anything else, car or truck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

most reliable truck ive ever had. never left me

By on Tuesday, June 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 253,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "price , reliable, work horse, gas mpg"

Cons: "rust easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"never left me stranded, extremely reliable, easy to work on. a very forgiving truck. not worth alot but you get more than your moneys worth. ive got 253000 miles on mine and it still purrs like a kitten. only buy the one with the inline 6 though the v8s are not near the quality."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 134 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement