Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford F150 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,364 - $25,127.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,615

Fair Purchase Price $24,746
Fair Market Range ($24,364 - $25,127)

Invoice $24,773

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 7 Ratings for the 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

New Ford F150 Supercrew Lariat

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Lighter weight, very good acceleration, great look"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Recently traded my 2013 FX4 in to get the new lighter improved Ford F150. Was skeptical on the smaller ecoboost engine but one test drive proved me wrong. Great response on acceleration and averaging 22mpg. Many improvements have been made in just 2 model years over my trade-in. Feel like Ford has invested lots of money for improvements and yet kept the price within range for most consumers"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Much more smooth, quiet & comfortable than expecte

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great for long trips."

Cons: "Only owned it for 1 month and have not found Con's"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very impressed with all aspects of the vehicle. By far the best vehicle I have ever owned. Mileage has been 19.6 avg going to work and back. Beautiful interior and alot very user friendly accessories."

18 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Best Truck Out There Ford F-150

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 771

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power tailgate, and everything els"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this thing tows my 9,900 lb boat sweet and that was the v6 ecoboost buy it you will be noticed and is smoother and more quit than the GM twins. best truck out there."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love the truck

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "owning the truck"

Cons: "no cons as of yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"wife loves the heated power seats. Got a XLT loaded with the 5.0 Went on a weekend trip got 22mpg, wasn't beat up at the end of the trip. Great ride, drives well, comfortable!! When cold out the remote start also turns the rear slider, mirror, and seat heaters on. Keyless entry is nice along with the lights under both mirrors. Inside there's plenty of leg room front and back, all controls are nicely located and easy to get to. I could go on and on..... Ford does do a excellent job on their spray in bed liners."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Best Platinum Yet!

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, Comfort, Versatility, Payload, Luxurious...."

Cons: "None..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned a Platinum truck since Feb. of 2010. They have always been a superb vehicle providing a good mix of luxury and work vehicle in one. But the 2015 Platinum goes far beyond any previous model in every way. It has exceeded my expectations in luxury, from the placement of controls to the double pane glass and the massaging seats. And when it comes to work it hauls like no other before. I could go on but the truck speaks for itself. Go drive one."

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.