Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ford F150 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,103 - $28,282.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,860

Fair Purchase Price $27,693
Fair Market Range ($27,103 - $28,282)

Invoice $28,710
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 749 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 150 | Next

The ecoboost engine trumps any negatives. Amazing

By on Sunday, January 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Absolutely everything but the price"

Cons: "if only they would move manufacturing to China."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I never thought a truck could improve so much so fast. My Lariat is as new as if I drove it off the lot. Very durable, feels safe and reliable. Nothing has "fallen off" or broken, still have plenty of wear left on tires, not a single paint chip despite use for tools in industrial environment. The back seat is bigger than a limo, my 6'4" son loves it. Best part is averaging 19.3 mpg in mixed driving - 17 @ 90 mph, over 30 mpg at 60 mph! Compared to my 2007 XLT, well, why bother. My only complaint? I wish the driver's seat were 3 inches longer to support my long legs!"

Last Truck you will ever buy

By on Friday, October 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun Tro drive everyone loves it"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck in 2010 and people stop me today and tell me my truck is awsome ...well its 2013"

great ride great handling great a/c heater

By on Saturday, October 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"exellent tough truck good on gas"

Great to drive and ride in.

By on Monday, September 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, easy to drive"

Cons: "Still avg 19mpg."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely pleased with the F150. Easy to drive, respectable gas mileage with plenty of power."

This is a Great Truck

By on Wednesday, July 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All around good truck"

Cons: "Price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am on my fifth Fseries and I love these trucks. Now with the 6.2L, this truck is perfect. I have had some small problems with my truck like a new front wheel bearing and a bad backup camera, but in all this is a great truck. Rides nice, well thought out cabin and runs great!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 150 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.