Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,285 - $28,422.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,860

Fair Purchase Price $27,854
Fair Market Range ($27,285 - $28,422)

Invoice $28,710
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 744 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 149 | Next

Love it

By on Wednesday, May 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,556

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "heated /cooled seats"

Cons: "power / ride / mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best pickup I have owned and I have had 5 new since 2000"

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, April 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "The sync system is terrable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is again another great truck from ford, great acceleration, good looks but the sync system is terrible they really need to improve on it. the gas mileage could be a bit better I average about 16 miles to the Gal."

Has been a real good truck

By on Saturday, February 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Only issue has been with the SYNC but I think the latest update has really helped Issues were mostly with ipod Phone worked very well the whole time"

2012 F-150 Lariat Supercrew Ecoboost Shortbox 4x4

By on Saturday, February 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Big comfort, big torque, a king's driving position"

Cons: "Expensive. Fuel consumption worse than advertised"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smooth comfortable truck. The Ecoboost is long on boost but short on Eco. Certainly no more economical than the 5.0 but costs much more and the dealers deal less on the EB. Pulls like a freight train until about 50 and then the torque drops off quickly. Don't get me wrong, I love the EB and the overall truck, but don't be fooled by the EPA numbers. I have the 4x4, tow axle and mirrors,live in a hilly area and don't drive more than 20% freeway most of the time. Also, the winter gas in WA is high in alcohol content, driving down the economy even more in the cooler months (October-July)!!! Getting 14."

Not so much....

By on Monday, February 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I had a Chevy Avalanche. Compared to that this car rides rough and the handling is very stiff. The worst part of this car is the location of the radio, heat, GPS, etc. Very dangerous location. Requires you to look down to the right. Very stiff ride. I am looking to trade it in already."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 149 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.