Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,857 - $33,932.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,045

Fair Purchase Price $33,395
Fair Market Range ($32,857 - $33,932)

Invoice $32,823
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 669 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 134 | Next

By on Thursday, January 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Solid running truck. Can take a beating like a champion and still perform like it is brand new. Recommend this truck to the average guy who wants to tow and still have his family in the back seat."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

F 150 Harley Davidson

By on Sunday, January 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck overall.. New 6.2 liter engine really moves. Big step up from 5.0 liter. Harley design is beautiful .. Interior is gorgeous... Godd job ford"

Great truck

By on Friday, January 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Return buyer, had a 2001 Supercrew and traded it in for a new 2010. This time we went with the 4x4. Tremendous interior room and standard equipment. Very comfortable for daily use and long haul trips. Can't recommend it enough."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

the bumpers are cheap litewghts.

By on Monday, January 17, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Try rachetting a load around the rear bumper and watch it bend up with very little pressure. The front bumper looks good....but its totally Hollow 3 ft thru the center- only a 1" angle brace at bttm. connects the two sides-the rest in pop-togather plastic! covers,license plate frame, bumper caps, shrouds ect. A solid impact in front center will take it all out, radiator ect. till the engine hits Sure its space high tensile tin metal with chrome, but don't expect any safety from your 2010 f150 bumpers..."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice solid truck

By on Sunday, January 16, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my 2010 F150 5.4 4x4 supercab since thanksgiving 2009. In that time I have put 30000 miles on it. about 80% is daily freeway driving with little stop and go. The rest is trips to go camping and visiting family a state way. It has been great in 4x4 off pavement and in the snow too. My grips with the truck are the Transmission can take it's sweet time performing down shifts, thankfully most of the time it works wonderful but when it lags it lags in a big way. It seems to take power away completely from the wheels and the engine just gains revs until the shift. It may have more to do with the torque converter then the actual transmission. It has done so less with time though. Things I like about the truck most are the following. 1-Good gas milage for me 16.9mpg average. 2-Comfortable cabin and seats. 3-Handles well for a large heave vehicle. very controlled feeling chassis. 4-Sync works so well even with my Iphone. 5-Rear suicide doors windows roll all the way down. 6-Tows well even up to it's max 7-large gas tank 36.6gallons 600+ possible between fill ups Things I would change if I could. 1-Transmistion can be slow at time to down shift 2-Rear gear chunk sometimes when you get off the gas at low speed 3- Cruise control does not hold the car at a constant enough rate of speed for me way to much drift."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 134 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.