Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,152 - $34,251.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,045

Fair Purchase Price $33,702
Fair Market Range ($33,152 - $34,251)

Invoice $32,823
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 641 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 129 | Next

excellent vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best truck i ever owned"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"do not see how it could be any better"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

great truck with exception of dash electronics

By on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Great looking truck"

Cons: "can't haul much in this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"For the most part I am very pleased with the truck with the exception of the dash being basically computer smarts to operate. What was Ford thinking (or not thinking) I don't want to have to be a computer smart person to drive a vehicle. Give the consumer an option on the radio, I don't want Siris Satellite Radio (which is the ONLY radio option) in my truck, give me a dash without computer gismos and a multi-disk CD changer and I'm happy! The truck bed is supposed to be a 6' 6" bed but useable space is only 6'2", the bed is narrower than any other full-sized truck-bed on the market, however you still have 48" between wheel-wells as with most full-sized trucks. Narrower interior in the cab than any other full-sized truck on the market."

18 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Worst Ford I have owned

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
1/10

Cons: "Poor Ac and loud cooling fans"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Poor ac and cooling, electric fans are annoying. I am sorry I bought this retirement truck, but I have always had good luck with Ford used trucks. So at retirement I treated myself to a new truck, big mistake in the 2013 model. No better gas mileage than my 08. I would not recommend this year model!"

12 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Not Happy

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Repeated brake issues, the bed squeaks, the interior scratches with the lightest of touch, the gas milage is not what was on the sticker etc etc."

11 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Love This Truck

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "stylish"

Cons: "Leather, Navigation and Satellite should be stand"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great powerful truck. The only problem I have had is that I pull a fifth wheel and sometimes need a little more power but she gets the job done. May get the big diesel next time."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 129 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.