Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Ford F150 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 669 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 67 | Next

best truck by far

By on Monday, March 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck goes above and beyond expectations better than advertised fuel milage, better quality, tows more than advertised with ease and hauls more as well! love the new traction control, didnt have a problem even with all the snow and ice cant beleive it!"

Great Truck

By on Friday, March 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck! The head rest is only issue I had with it. Solution... Put in vice and bend the post a little."

Forget the Warranty

By on Monday, March 01, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought a new '09 F-150 Crewcab Flame Blue Flareside FX4 - what a beautiful truck... until you get it home. I bought this truck thinking I'd keep it 10 years like most prior GM vehicles, but now I can't get rid of it fast enough. It has a ringing noise the dealer 'can't hear', a defective rear window defroster that they won't replace, only do an unsightly improper repair job on (and now scratched the paint), and when you crawl underneath, you'll discover the oil filter rubs against the lower radiator hose. This was my first Ford, and quite honestly from the lack of customer service both on the dealer and corporate levels, my last. I can not convey how frustrated and upset I am from the hours wasted trying to get a rear window defroster replaced under warranty. At first, the interior seems nice. As a couple of weeks go by, you'll notice how cheap all the plastic soon feels. Second, the gas mileage is not even close to advertised. The highest I've been able to get is 16mpg highway. All in all, the looks may be impressive, but the truck, and Ford, lack the ability to back it up."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

best truck ever

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"buy it with your eyes closed, you could not go wrong. smooth ride,very roomy,and good looks."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very good

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"much improved over earlier modles smoother ride better comfort but still tough and dependable.milage acceptable but not great."

JUST A PREMIUM TRUCK FOR THE MONEY

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I ENJOY THE RIDE IN THIS TRUCK, IT HANDLES THE ROAD VERY WELL. LOVE SLIP CONTROL ALSO THS SWAY CONTROL. IVE OWENED FORD TRUCKS OVER 10 YEARS AND NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS ONCE SO EVER. OF COURSE I KEEP UP THE SERVICE ON IT. I WOULD NEVER CONSIDER ANY IMPORT TRUCK AT ALL. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT TREATS ME GREAT."

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my truck

By on Thursday, February 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased a 2010 F150 Platinum this past December and I really do enjoy the vehicle and I get compliments on it all the time. I certainly would recommended it."

By on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great pickup. Drove from Washington State to California and back including two trips into the high Sierra Nevada and averaged over 18 miles per gallon. The crew cab is huge, and comfortable for front and back passengers. Have the max tow package, and while it could use a little more power on the steep hills, the control is so good it's like you don't have a trailer at all. The posi rear end takes the truck places beyond where my friends pickups can go, and thats before engaging the 4 wheel drive. Smooth quite ride, comfort for a king, and a capable of hard work and tough off road. Great Pickup!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, January 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals