Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,609 - $23,406.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,950

Fair Purchase Price $23,008
Fair Market Range ($22,609 - $23,406)

Invoice $23,214
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 625 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

except for gas mileage it is really nice.

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The rear compartment has more room than any auto. the seats fold up and you have all kinds of room. I even put a sleeping bag on floor and sleep comfortable. the only downside is the spare tire goes in wrong so you have to drop it to check air pressure."

19 people out of 42 found this review helpful

So fare best truck I have ever owned out 5 trucks

By on Saturday, June 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best riding truck, best gas mileage, best overall weather driving snowstorms, sleet and rain. The only complain I have is the drive through ATM machines the trucks windows are up 2" too high something I have learned to live with."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sweet truck

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good looks , style , comfort , reliable"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best vehicle i have ever owned

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very capable, drives and rides very smooth."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Solid enough to purchase another

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: bought 2014 F150

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Road trips are a breeze...roomy and 19-22 MPG"

Cons: "Nothing significant"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought XLT SCrew 4x4 in 2010. Towed 30 foot camper and 22 foot boats with no issues. MPG avg 12 when towing, 17 daily driving and up to 22 on non interstate road trips (5.4L). No performance or service issues. Truck does well on light off-roading, but can slip into trouble easily, probably most likely due to weight and AT tires. Considered a Tacoma/Tundra when taking wife's Venza in for servicing...came back to Ford because Tundra is not comfortable. Went with SCab this time to get longer bed and additional towing from Ecoboost engine coupled with other equipment. Content with 2010, excited about 2014."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details