Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,851 - $23,608.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,950

Fair Purchase Price $23,230
Fair Market Range ($22,851 - $23,608)

Invoice $23,214
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 591 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 119 | Next

Superior Pickup Truck-better then the best

By on Sunday, April 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a new 2010 Ford F-150 super cab SXT. The quality of this truck exceeded my expectations. I traded in my 2006 Mercury Grand Marquis for this truck. I also had a 1995 Ford F-150 prior to the GM. I decided it was time to go back to the F-150. Boy do I have no regrets. This truck has it all. I was extremely skeptical getting the new 4.6 liter 24 valve engine. My Grand Marquis had the exact same engine minus the valves. I did not think this truck would have the power it needed. Once I test drove this truck I was proven wrong. This engine is efficient, powerful and quiet. If quiet isn’t your thing well you can change that. The engine teams up with a 6 speed transmission. The tranny is smart and shifts with ease. I now have 1000 miles on the truck and I am already averaging 18 miles per gallon. Microsoft sync is a very nice touch and something none of the competitors have (oh yeah there is on-star but you pay for it) I have never given any vehicle a 5 star rating across the board(go and look if you want proof) This truck deserves and has earned every star! Thank you FORD!"

Best Truck ever bought

By on Friday, April 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck i just bought it and its amazing the sync system is worth every penny its a fantastic ride!"

By on Tuesday, April 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Owned a bunch but this is the best

By on Sunday, March 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is one well put together truck, I have owned Chevy and Dodge, will stay with Ford. The 5.4L 320 horse engine is great. The trim is outstanding, and will haul hay like its not even there."

6 speed tranny

By on Saturday, March 20, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought a f-150 4 door 4wheel drive lariat,with all the bells. Not happy with 6-speed auto trans. Clunky, shifts weird between 30 and forty when cold. Sometime when down shift on incline will shift hard.Thinking I may need extended warranty coverage to keep from paying for tranny down the road! Took to ford house they said was normal. What would you expect?(TOYOTA) Truck has 4200 miles on it. That is my only gripe but I find it to be serious."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 119 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.