Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Ford F150 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 687 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 69 | Next

FORD F-150 STX

By on Thursday, April 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought the new STX Supercab with power equipment and decor package. I really like the new styling and the 18" Alloys. Owned a 1999 supercab in the past, this truck is a vast improvement. This is alot of truck for the money. $4500 in rebates, cant beat it. Lift assist tailgate is awesome! Lot better gas mpg than the RAM Hemi I got rid of! The ride is really comfortable."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Superior Pickup Truck-better then the best

By on Sunday, April 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a new 2010 Ford F-150 super cab SXT. The quality of this truck exceeded my expectations. I traded in my 2006 Mercury Grand Marquis for this truck. I also had a 1995 Ford F-150 prior to the GM. I decided it was time to go back to the F-150. Boy do I have no regrets. This truck has it all. I was extremely skeptical getting the new 4.6 liter 24 valve engine. My Grand Marquis had the exact same engine minus the valves. I did not think this truck would have the power it needed. Once I test drove this truck I was proven wrong. This engine is efficient, powerful and quiet. If quiet isn’t your thing well you can change that. The engine teams up with a 6 speed transmission. The tranny is smart and shifts with ease. I now have 1000 miles on the truck and I am already averaging 18 miles per gallon. Microsoft sync is a very nice touch and something none of the competitors have (oh yeah there is on-star but you pay for it) I have never given any vehicle a 5 star rating across the board(go and look if you want proof) This truck deserves and has earned every star! Thank you FORD!"

Best Truck ever bought

By on Friday, April 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck i just bought it and its amazing the sync system is worth every penny its a fantastic ride!"

By on Tuesday, April 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Owned a bunch but this is the best

By on Sunday, March 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is one well put together truck, I have owned Chevy and Dodge, will stay with Ford. The 5.4L 320 horse engine is great. The trim is outstanding, and will haul hay like its not even there."

6 speed tranny

By on Saturday, March 20, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought a f-150 4 door 4wheel drive lariat,with all the bells. Not happy with 6-speed auto trans. Clunky, shifts weird between 30 and forty when cold. Sometime when down shift on incline will shift hard.Thinking I may need extended warranty coverage to keep from paying for tranny down the road! Took to ford house they said was normal. What would you expect?(TOYOTA) Truck has 4200 miles on it. That is my only gripe but I find it to be serious."

By on Friday, March 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2009 Crew 4/Door

By on Friday, March 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Exceptional vehichle, comfortable and great on long trips."

best truck by far

By on Monday, March 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck goes above and beyond expectations better than advertised fuel milage, better quality, tows more than advertised with ease and hauls more as well! love the new traction control, didnt have a problem even with all the snow and ice cant beleive it!"

Great Truck

By on Friday, March 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck! The head rest is only issue I had with it. Solution... Put in vice and bend the post a little."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals