Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Ford F150 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 734 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 147 | Next

Excellent small truck

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty much everything!"

Cons: "The short bed means you can't haul as much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is great to get around in!! It has an extremely smooth ride, and is very comfortable. The room is amazing!! I think that there's more leg room in the back seats than in the front! It seats 5 adults confortably with ease! (I haven't tried 6 yet but I think that could be a little snug in the front). Fuel mileage is great. I couldn't ask for a better small truck."

Phenomenal

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong engine, comfortable, great in the snow"

Cons: "Slight noise at startup when cold outside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceptionally comfortable, great in the snow and decent gas mileage. However my one negative is that it makes a weird noise after it starts when its cold outside, but I spoke with the chief engineer at Ford (No kidding. My technician called him because he couldn't figure out what the noise was) and it turns out its nothing. They could fix it, but it wasn't worth tearing apart a bunch of pieces to get to it. It had something to do with the water pump vibrating when the gas pedal is depressed."

Basic Model, but very sturdy

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "electric basics should be added - locks/windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had no issues with this truck. In today's world, I wish every vehicle came with electric locks/windows...this model doesn't (it is a base model)...interior is very sturdy...big truck for V6 engine though, loses a lot of 'oomph' when trying to get on the highway..."

Great truck with unmatched performance.

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nothing Missing. Great Performance!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck I have ever had and I have had plenty of trucks! This truck has been described to me, by others, as their "dream-truck" and "unreal quality for an American vehicle". I wholeheartedly agree. I am a past"

Good Truck @ a great price !

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great driver and highway mileage !!"

Cons: "O.K around town mileage. But does any truck ?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 3.7 engine drives like a V-8 great for light duty towing. if you are towing alot or really heavy consider a V-8. The six speed auto works very nice and has alot of cool driving options, fully manual if desired, able to drive like a two, three, four, five or six speed Automatic. I have owned several ford trucks and I cant really say anything bad about this one ! I like the 4x4 shift on the floor. It always works and is easy to shift!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 147 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals