Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Ford F150 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 760 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 152 | Next

very good vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very good truck overall. Well built."

Cons: "Bed needs to be a little longer."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most comfortable and best handling truck I have ever owned. Very good gas mileage and plenty of power"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I have absolutely loved this truck

By on Saturday, September 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "absolutely everything but the tires"

Cons: "expensive tire sizing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"over the past 40 years I have bought 14 trucks new (chevy & ford only) this has been my favorite. In second place was a 79 ford super cab. Prior to this truck I had a 2006 silverado which was a good truck. This ford is quieter, smoother, the 6 speed tranny always keeps you at the right RPM, and, when I hook on my 3 horse trailer this truck has better side to side and front to back stability. The small v8 is more than adequate for how much and often I tow but would need an upgrade to the larger engine if I towed more. Can't say enough about how much I have/do like/d this truck. Has unbelievable room in the back seat. Only downside is that for once in my life when I go and look at new trucks now I just can't generate any enthusiasm about buying one. Oh, and I will comp[lain about the totally unnecessary 275 55R20 tires that are exorbitant to replace. And the pirelli scorpions that came on it were total garbage. I have Nitto Crosstek tires on now and they have been pretty good."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

First pickup I have owned, love it

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "the Eco-Boost has awesome torque"

Cons: "mileage is disappointing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this truck new 2 years ago, it now has 25000 miles on it & has been back to dealership for oil changes only. No warranty claims, no leaks, no rattles, the perfect truck"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Absolute Best Truck Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, March 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving truck."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Truck. Smooth ride comfortable interior with plenty of room. 4x4 works great have had 0 problems in the little over a year I have owned it."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best truck I've ever owned!!

By on Monday, August 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Well bought and an excellent vehicle!"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful vehicle! Has all I need. Good buy and good value. Dependable with no problems thus far (bought new)! Good daily driver gas mileage at 19.5 MPG mixed use. Would buy another one with the 5.0 V8 in a minute! Highly recommended!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 152 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals