Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Ford F150 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 654 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next

Excellent Vehicle

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Top of the line"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Custom sliding bed cover, auto running boards, beautiful interior, never abused, beautiful color, truck."

fabric interior, rides like a catallica

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "great pu"

Cons: "exceellent"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"great ride, I get 20.5 miles per gallon, but I driver 55-65 no fast starts or stops..,, can't afford payments now.. I'm retired."

19 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Excellent Truck

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have and will continue to appreciate this truck. It works hard for me, and plays hard on the weekend pulling my boat, 4-wheeler trailer, or towing my Jeep. The 6-cylinder rocks with low-end torque when pulling a load, and fuel economy when commuting to and from my work."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Comfort and Power

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful and Comfortable"

Cons: "Very long vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Strong acceleration and well put together. Driving is quiet and stable. Rides nice and easy to see out of. Very comfortable ride and very nice stereo system."

30 people out of 58 found this review helpful

Great Truck other than brakes

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power and comfort"

Cons: "Brakes when fast 25k, new type of salt on road ?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this truck have had many trucks ford, chev and dodge this one was the best driving one , Eco boost engine and very comfortable drive"

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals