Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Ford F150 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 591 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 119 | Next

09 lariat

By on Sunday, December 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great styling, superb handling, good gas mileage. Leather capt. chairs too firm. Cruise controls awkward."

Best Truck ever!!

By on Thursday, December 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2009 Platinum and it is the best truck i have ever owned. Even though i have only owned fords. But works great in the mud! Yes for it being a luxury truck i work its muscles in the mud!"

f-150 2010 King ranch

By on Thursday, December 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just traded for a new 2010 F-150 King Ranch and love the ride and layout. First Ford since 1990. The ride is quiet with little wind noise. Really like the navgation, sirus radio with weather link. If you haven't driven a Ford lately, go test one. The Tailgate Step and bed extender are great. If your in the market for a truck, test drive the F150. The interior of the new Fords are awesome."

Comfort, Reliability, Convenience

By on Sunday, November 29, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Platinum F150 (6.5' bed) has exceeded my expectations, with ride quality, performance, creature comforts and most surprising of all is it's fuel economy on the highway. Ford really did their homework."

Excellent TRUCK!!!

By on Wednesday, November 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ford really stepped it up a notch with the 2009 model. Before this I had owned a 2006 and was very pleased. But in 2009 they added another 6 inches to the cab in the crew cab model, and removed the hump in the floor in the back seat. Much easier to slide heavy boxes across the floor. Oh, and the keybad entry is probably the best thing since sliced bread or cheese! I no longer have to worry about where my keys are when I go to the beach! To me that is worth its weight in gold. Best truck I have every bought PERIOD!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 119 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals