Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1994 Ford F150 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 648 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 130 | Next

1996 Ford F150 Long Bed 4x4

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned my 1996 since new and they just don't make them like this any more. They should have left well enough alone on the body styling. Very reliable and sturdy."

Built Ford Tough

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Other than typical repairs. This truck starts every time and gets me where im going. The 302 is a great engine."

My Truck

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The only criticism I have of this truck is the gas mileage. It seems below average for a truck in this class, but the operating costs are out-weighed by the safety and security I feel in bad weather (snowy or muddy conditions)."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Useful truck

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I got mine in 1998 w/78K miles. Things have gone wrong: Stearing at 90K, Tranny/Clutch at 110K miles,Spring mounts at 120K, Alt & Battery at 145K, Gas Tanks and fenders all rusted out at 150K All repairs = $3800 Things that have gone right: Tows Boat, AC and all electrical still works. Smooth 6cyl engine 18mpg. Hit from behind in accident - no damage so very safe vehicle"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Long Lasting

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"This has been a very good truck for me. The motor is finnally letting go after 272,000 miles (loss of compression and the injectors need replaced), but I am still driving it daily. I have had no major repair issues, just some minor maintanance like you get with every vehicle."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 130 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals