Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,354 - $30,133.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,945

Fair Purchase Price $29,744
Fair Market Range ($29,354 - $30,133)

Invoice $29,219
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 619 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

My third Edge

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,333

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love, love, love Ford Edge. I have owned three (so far) both AWD and FWD. I strongly prefer the AWD."

Awesome

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome panorama roof"

Cons: "No 3rd row seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great vehicle, small families perfect. I have owned this vehicle since 2011 and we love it. Never had any issues with the vehicle."

Best of both worlds of car and truck.

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable ride. Lumbar sport is great."

Cons: "Blind spot on passenger side is bad."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Really excellent ride. Quiet inside, Spacious luxury interior, but converts quickly to haul lumber, and heavy loads. Premium sound system blows your socks off! AWD handles beautifully. My MPG averages around 21. Only complaint I would offer is the significant blind spot on front passenger windshield. Took some getting used to."

Great car with the many options on it.

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car to drive."

Cons: "Front doors don't have a good handle to grab when"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best car I have owned. The best options I like are: rear camera, dual power seats, memory setting, keyless start and entry. Could have a more comfortable ride and be quieter."

Fan to Noisy - Electrical Issues

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Elbow room"

Cons: "Fan to Noisy, No easy spot for a phone or wallet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The fan is too loud. It can't be past the half way setting or you are raising your voice significantly to talk to another passenger. The fan was not turning on when it was cold out. The driver door is giving me a message that it is not closed tight - have to slam it 3 times to get it to stop dinging... service appointment this week... and was told this has been a problem on other Edges but no recall."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.