Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,139 - $27,788.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,995

Fair Purchase Price $27,464
Fair Market Range ($27,139 - $27,788)

Invoice $27,379
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 601 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

love the collision warning/cruise cntrl monitoring

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "sync, pasenger comfort, looks, inside storgae area"

Cons: "mileage; voice response on nav & phone;"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car rides great. It does not have a truck feel like many SUVs of it's size. Gas mileage is acceptable but not great. the panoramic view sliding roof is a great feature that opens the entire roof line of the vehicle. The control panel took a little while to get used to but once learned it is easy to move about and most controls are on the steering wheel for added safety. the navigation system with sync is extremely helpful and frequently used, though at timers the voice control for navigation does not respond well. I have the 20" tires and while they add a sleek look to the vehicle, in my area in Michigan I would reconsider and go with a more traditional tire due to the road local road conditions being horrible. I love the purchase and would recommend to anyone. My neighbor got one shortly after me and they love theirs also. Inside seating room is awesome. The rear very comfortably seats my 6'3 son. Most other SUVs I looked at were short on leg room in the rear."

Very good handling and comfortable drive . I

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All around great vehicle"

Cons: "expensive for its class"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I believe it's expensive for a small SUV HYBRID"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Our Edge has been reliable and inexpensive to own.

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Easy and fun to drive. Comfortable."

Cons: "Noise levels high on highways."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We get good but not great mileage. I graded the car lower based on the noise level driving freeways and the lack of factory installed daytime running lights. Really, Ford? You guys hadn't (at least when we bought this car) figured out that daytime running lights are a good thing? That aside, it's been a great car that's easy and fun to drive."

23 people out of 38 found this review helpful

Love Love Love this vehicle

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Absolute a fantastic vehicle to drive and ride in"

Cons: "I don't have any cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle beats any of the other SUV out there. It is just the most fantastic car I have ever owned in my 40 years of owning a vehicle"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great car

By on Thursday, January 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Maintenances done on regular schedule every 3000 miles"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.