Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,217 - $27,866.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,995

Fair Purchase Price $27,542
Fair Market Range ($27,217 - $27,866)

Invoice $27,379
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 554 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 111 | Next

Love it!

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,195

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Look, reliability, big tires, bluetooth, roomyness"

Cons: "Blindspot when backingup, some synch stuff unneces"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This was the most comfortable car (to sit in) of all the cars that I test drove. I've never had any problems that needed maintenance. It's been on a few trips of over 1500 miles and had more than enough cargo room for suitcases, computer, dog and dog bed. Is not as quiet or smooth riding as our other car (Toyota Avalon), but, honestly, I prefer this one to drive. This was my first Ford and I would definitely buy another - we will probably look at the Taurus when the time comes to replace the Avalon. It looks very much like the Lincoln, but without all the bells and whistles or price. As of today, I highly recommend the Ford Edge 2012!!!"

I love this car, best car I ever owned

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I loved driving this car. Its roomy and comfortalbe. I don't want to sell it but I am unable to drive anymore.It's in excellent condition and never had any problems with it"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Totally works for our family and truly fun.

By on Monday, July 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, drive ability, Practicality, visual appeal"

Cons: "Should have gotten navigation screen, Panorama top"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Plenty of power with all wheel drive. There a few small petty things I wish were better with this vehicle such as the panoramic window collects water so when you roll window down before driving water can sometimes pour into cab. I wish the radio display showed artist name or song when on satellite mode. I solved the stiff ride with new tires. Other than that the vehicle runs and rides like a charm. I feel like I am in a more expensive vheicle than it actually is. We love the "sexy" look of the vehicle and how it ages well in lieu of the competition of that year. The sound quality of the vehicle is reassuring. Heavily built, structurally sound and handles well for a vehicle in this class. I wish the gas mileage was better but then again I would not have traded the mileage for the power it has. Compared w and drove 3 others in this class and we are totally glad we made this purchase. Not one issue or problem thus far. No recalls or breakdowns."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

She's quite a powerful beast but an elegant one.

By on Monday, July 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "lots of power, lots of class, very comfortable"

Cons: "somewhat high initial cost"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this SUV/station wagon from the dealer and it came with a lot of options. It's a big thing and at first appears bulky but handles very well and has enough horsepower and torgue with supple responsive steering to get you where you're going fast and in class. Mileage is great, quality is excellent and we've done a lot of traveling in it with great comfort and ease."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR EXCEPT

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I AM DISABLED AND CANT GET INTO IT WITH EASE,I NEED A VAN,"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 111 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details