Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,225 - $27,892.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,995

Fair Purchase Price $27,559
Fair Market Range ($27,225 - $27,892)

Invoice $27,379
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 590 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next

Love this Car!

By on Friday, November 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, powerful, solid."

Cons: "price and mpg..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this car in the beginning of 2012 and have been driving it sense. It handles very well in snow, fun to drive, powerful machine, and stores alot! It is THE family car!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love this car>

By on Friday, November 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great buy with all thr bell and whistles."

I'll get another Edge after this one

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, reliable, great fuel economy"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"97K miles in 4-1/2 years, replaced only battery and tires. It's like driving my La-Z-Boy down the road - comfortable, quiet, and averaging 25 mpg! Darn right I'll get another one after this one..."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love this vehicle.

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Over all just a great vehicle."

Cons: "Only problem we had was a bad door sensor drivers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle, like sitting up higher than our previous car, gas mileage is very good on the average 24 mpg, but have gotten as high as 26 mpg. The 4WD works great almost as good as being in a 4x4, but with a nicer ride. Love all the extras back up camera, heated seats, sync, passenger power seat and the space of the interior is great. The V6 has plenty of get up and go."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "drives very well, quiet, very comfortable"

Cons: "i can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2012 SEL is great! Its a great ride, the placement of electronics is great, and after Ford worked the initial bugs out it, SYNC works well. I do alot of backroad driving between small towns and 70MPH zones and the gas mileage is about 24mpg consistently."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.