Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,346 - $27,987.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,995

Fair Purchase Price $27,667
Fair Market Range ($27,346 - $27,987)

Invoice $27,379
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 569 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 114 | Next

Awesome car. Would prefer 4WD though

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most satisfaction I have ever had from a personally owned vehicle."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

excellent value

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, comfortable, great value for price"

Cons: "ate the first set of tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this new, replaced rear bearings, under warrantee, first set of Latitude Michelins' replaced 32K, new set seems to be doing better. No other problems. Very comfortable, plenty of power. It still feels like a NEW car. I love it."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

My Baby

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,476

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Personally they can keep the 6 speed transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My car's model is a Limited, not the options available to me in your site. It is fully loaded on a Lincoln frame and has all the options available to a top of the line vehicle. No children have ever ridden in the car. The tires are the 20" premium with premium wheel covers. There is one tiny ding in the fender that is easily repaired. The leather is pristine, the moon roof goes from the front seat to the back, the floor is covered with custom mats. Only 2 people ride in the car mostly. Paid $40,000+"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I love, love, love my 2010 Ford Edge Limited!

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent comfort and reliability. Classy look."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned this car now for 4 1/2 years and still in love with it. No problems with it mechanically or otherwise. Bought it for comfort and it has not let me down. Plenty of leg room and cargo room. Replacing the tires for the first time in next few months. The only complaint that I can think of would be a "squeak in the driver seatbelt mechanism" and that only happens when the seatbelt is in locked position and you are on uneven driving surfaces. Would give it a perfect 10 rating, but I haven't driven every car out there yet. But by far, this Edge and my old 2006 Ford F150 Super Crew have been the best. Can't beat Ford's comfort and reliability in their quality vehicles (and I'm an Ex-3-time Chevrolet Silverado owner!)"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

On my 3rd Edge great car

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Great handling car and comfortable"

Cons: "No protection on top of the rear bumper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"It would be nice if Ford sent a car review instead of a dealer review. I would like to see them put rear bumper protection on top of the bumper so you don't tear it up taking things out. If you have the power assist tail gate you have to be sure not to put it in gear while it is closing, it will stop and start go up. My friend did a lot of damage backing out of his garge thinking it was closed. Since I owned 3 I guess I like it and the push button entry keeps me coming back."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 114 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.