Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,422 - $28,061.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,995

Fair Purchase Price $27,742
Fair Market Range ($27,422 - $28,061)

Invoice $27,379
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 545 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 109 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Blind spots Harsh shifting sometimes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good handling, very good in snow and ice."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

the best car i have owned

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car has been very reliable. in 4 years we have over 100 thousand miles on it. we have had to replace front rotors and pads only one. we just replaced the rear brake pads at 102 thousand miles. just replaced the battery about 90 thousand miles and repaced the front right wheel bearing at about 80 thousand miles. other than oil changes every 6 thousand miles that has been it. this has been an exellent car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Top notch throughout; one exception.

By on Tuesday, April 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury and sportiness personified!"

Cons: "The Ford MY TOUCH feature is confusing."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My 2011 Ford Edge Limited has all the bells and whistles, and is a great car to ride in for smoothness, comfort, and handling. The 2 tone leather seats receive many compliments, as well. It has the white metallic custom paint which is quite attractive vs. the standard white. The only knock I have, would be that my wife does not like the MY TOUCH feature that comes with this vehicle. Quite honestly, she wants her knobs back. Otherwise,I have no qualms with this vehicle."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fair

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good on the freeway, well appointed"

Cons: "gas mileage not up to par, Transmission poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"First time I purchased an American car in many years, and this reminded me why a switched in the first place. Quality still below par. Transmission poor, gas mileage not as expected. Great for Freeway Driving poor for city streets. Service and parts way overpriced. Will not go Ford or any other American car again."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Her work car, My performance car

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"She drives it a short distance to work, and just needs it for basic conveyance ... I drive it cause it's FUN. Good engine performance, and handles like a sports car. Brings out the kid in me, tho I'm North of 60"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 109 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.