Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,617 - $27,340.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,595

Fair Purchase Price $26,979
Fair Market Range ($26,617 - $27,340)

Invoice $27,002
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 572 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 115 | Next

Extremely HAPPY

By on Thursday, September 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very enjoyable to drive, Gadgets"

Cons: "I run fast,my mpg~19, on country hwys,not exprsway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The sticker on this car was out there but I bought it used with only 28800 on it for a 39% reduction in price! This baby is loaded with EVERYTHING possible except a tow hitch! I use the Adaptive driving features all the time with lots of highway driving."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Absolutely love this vehicle

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable, solid on road, easy and fun to drive"

Cons: "Can't think of any!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I first saw this car on the lot, I wasn't impressed. When we test drove it, however, I fell in love immediately. I have had the vehicle for over three and a half years and absolutely love it. It is so solid on the road and I love that I can load all sorts of gear, groceries, etc. and still have room. I love the rear parking aid and the mirrors, too. I dread the thought of trading it in down the road and truly feel I would look for another Edge when that time comes. I would highly recommend this car!"

14 people out of 26 found this review helpful

I have not had one mechanical or recall issue.

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great platform to drive."

Cons: "No con to report."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I have ever owned, and his is my 27th car. Ford hit a home run with this platform. Very comfortable for long trips. 20.7 mpg average. No recall or mechanical issues. Rear brakes replaced at 96,000 miles and front brakes at 104,000. Religious oil changes every 4000 miles and 30K, 60K, 90K and 120K comprehensive service. On my 3rd set of tires, with about 10K left to replacement. Looking forward to buying the new platform in 2015."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Awesome car. Would prefer 4WD though

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most satisfaction I have ever had from a personally owned vehicle."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

excellent value

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, comfortable, great value for price"

Cons: "ate the first set of tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this new, replaced rear bearings, under warrantee, first set of Latitude Michelins' replaced 32K, new set seems to be doing better. No other problems. Very comfortable, plenty of power. It still feels like a NEW car. I love it."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 115 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.