Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,608 - $27,303.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,595

Fair Purchase Price $26,956
Fair Market Range ($26,608 - $27,303)

Invoice $27,002
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 547 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 110 | Next

Fair

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good on the freeway, well appointed"

Cons: "gas mileage not up to par, Transmission poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"First time I purchased an American car in many years, and this reminded me why a switched in the first place. Quality still below par. Transmission poor, gas mileage not as expected. Great for Freeway Driving poor for city streets. Service and parts way overpriced. Will not go Ford or any other American car again."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Her work car, My performance car

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"She drives it a short distance to work, and just needs it for basic conveyance ... I drive it cause it's FUN. Good engine performance, and handles like a sports car. Brings out the kid in me, tho I'm North of 60"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle. Dependable.

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Outsatanding first or second vehicle."

Cons: "No moonroof."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lot's of interstate miles traveling to military bases in Florida and Louisiana. Car has had oil changes at the 5K interval and maintained by a Ford dealership. Interior and exterior are truly immaculate."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Reliable mechanicals, disappointing cosmetics

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable driver, never left me stranded"

Cons: "All the rubber gaskets around the glass came loose"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"The car has been reliable, but there have been so many problems with cosmetic issues. I've had to replace gaskets around both the windshield and the rear glass. Now the hatch gaskets are rotting away. The paint over the rear hatch roof is fading. The pinstripes along the side are all cracked. I also had defective valve stems from the factory, which triggered a recall from Ford. The car is dealer serviced regularly, every 5 months, but it seems to be falling apart on its wheels."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun, Comfortable, Reliable"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a BMW 330I prior to getting this car. I drive a lot and needed more space so i decided on an crossover. I averaged 1500 miles a week. No break downs, just gas oil and tires. My daughter now drives this car in college. If I didn't have a company car I would own another."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 110 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.