Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,636 - $27,355.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,595

Fair Purchase Price $26,996
Fair Market Range ($26,636 - $27,355)

Invoice $27,002
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 570 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 114 | Next

great vehicle

By on Friday, March 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my edge 5 months ago and just love it the only problem i have is the tranmission jerks in heavy traffic. I just got back from a 1500 mile trip and with 4 adults and lots of luggage we still had plenty of room. The gas milage is not what the sticker said but it is close. We are a ford family of 25 and all drive a FORD this is the best one yet. My father bought a 2008 explorer and is now wanting to trade it afer driving my EDGE, and soon will"

Tranny issues

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I HAD 6k MILES AND TRANNY SEALS STARTED LEAKING DEALER SAYS IT HAS IT ON ALL OF 2007 EDGES."

I love the Edge

By on Monday, March 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best features:heated seats, vista roof, navigation. Worst: MPG averages 14 city, blind spot around side mirrors. Overall very nice ride. Traded a 2002 Hyundai Sante Fe. I liked the Sante Fe but it didn't have near the power of the Edge."

THE BEST CUV

By on Monday, March 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS EDGE IS A WONDERFULL VEHICLE TO DRIVE. I FEEL SAFE AND I FEEL THAT IS NEVER GOING TO DIE ON ME. IT FEELS SOLID, POWERFULL, STABLE AND IT LOOK SO GOOD. PEOPLE ALWAYS TELL ME WOW ITS A NICE LOOKING VEHICLE. AND I FEEL PROUD THAT IS MADE BY FORD."

its ok

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The gas mileage is the biggest let down (16). I got better with my Tahoe. I love the acceleration and it is very comfortable and quiet. Good size for a family of 5 and I like that I can get four big guys and four sets of golf clubs in it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 114 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.