Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Edge Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,608 - $27,303.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,595

Fair Purchase Price $26,956
Fair Market Range ($26,608 - $27,303)

Invoice $27,002
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 548 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 110 | Next

Honey of a Crossover

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love it! Previously had a full size SUV, now I have the right size CUV for me. I bought one and then it seemed, so did everyone else. It is a pleasure to drive and I feel it is very dependable. I have the 18" wheels and found the gas mileage depended upon the right tire pressure. I am getting 17.8mg city and around 24mg hwy. I noticed about a 2mg decrease with air conditioner usage, but I expected it. We drove it on a trip racking up over 32 hrs of ride time in 6 days and did't even experience the usual aches associated with a long car ride. It felt great! If I had it to do over, I would get the same vehicle, only with the navigation system."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

what a vehicle!!!!

By on Saturday, December 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love this thing!!!!! way to go ford!!!"

love it but

By on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"1st new car.love every thing about it with the exception of the gas milage it is not even close to what the window sticker promised i am averaging 12 in the city and 16 freeway if im lucky.i dont know what troubles me the most the differance in the sticker and my milage or the blind faith i put in the accuracy/honesty of the window sticker as a first time byer"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Friday, November 30, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"We bought this car to start a family, and so far it has worked out great. We got the kid, and all his stuff fits in nicely. Now that it is winter we are loving the heated seats."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Value for the $$

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Only 2000 miles on it and i couple of 300 mile trips. It is a comfortable, safe, and sexy car. Wifes loves to drive it all the time, so I spend time as a passenger. Lots of room, versatility, and spirit. I haven;t had a Ford in 10 years- I have bought Japanese and German, but if this is their 'way forward; it is the RIGHT direction"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 110 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.