Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2011 Ford Edge

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 619 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 124 | Next

Driver Seat not comfortable

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "O K Price very nice over all"

Cons: "Just that driver seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I only have 800 miles on this car but I do not find the driver seat comfortable. WHY ? I feel the crossbar on the bottom and I lean to the right. Does anyone else find the driver seat uncomfortable ????"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Comfortable ride, Plenty of power, Nice Styling

By on Wednesday, April 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Needs a manuel temperature guage in dash"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased vehicle two months ago. The ride is very comfortable and the styling is very nice. The vehicle has plenty of power with the 285 HP V6 and I am getting better than the average miles per gallon than advertised. Unstermentation is easy to read and controls are easily at hand and requires little concentration when making changes."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

I LOVE my Edge Limited. Am not going to trade it.

By on Saturday, March 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives like a dream."

Cons: "Very sensitive power-steering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my Edge Limited brand-new at the dealership with 17 miles on it & I have loved it ever since. I especially enjoy the automatic tail-gate lift, which can be opened from the console or my key. Absolutely terrific SUV."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This is the very best vehicle I have ever owned!!!

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love..fun to drive and looks sharp on the road"

Cons: "I have NO cons... sorry but I don't"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always traded every 2-3 years and have always been ready to trade..since I've had this 2009 Edge Limited, I have been so very satisfied that I have not wanted to part with it. I am considering a trade only now due to the mileage being 86,000 but I'm still wavering because I simply LOVE MY RIDE!!! This is an honest evaluation and anyone that knows me personally, knows how much I do love it. Very reliable, easy to drive, very comfortable and just wonderful.... :)"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Definitely best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable & comfortable to drive long distances."

Cons: "Would like turn signal on side view mirror"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I especially enjoy the panoramic roof with the built in baffle to keep down wind noise. The power seats are leather, heated and extremely comfortable especially for a long drive. Lots of leg room front and back. Another terrific feature is the ability to open the rear door with a click of the remote. Very handy when carrying packages or kids. Interior storage is well thought out and back seats fold flat for ample loading room."

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 124 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Edge near Honolulu. See local deals