Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E350 Super Duty Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,696 - $35,659.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,855

Fair Purchase Price $35,178
Fair Market Range ($34,696 - $35,659)

Invoice $34,076

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 245 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

Van improvements

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 156,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "runs great, new tranny, new tires, tuned up"

Cons: "few cracks in surround exterior molding"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

I have many more pics of exterior and interior

"New transmission as of 1 year ago put in by Ford dealership and has been tuned up, new Goodyear Wrangler tires (1 month old). Van has an air compressor and vacuum unit inside along with headphone connections for either TV or radio for the rear and middle section passengers. It is a high top van, too. Power rear seat folds down into a bed and middle seats with come out or swivel around and face the back area. Special lighting in the unit, as well!"

I have many more pics of exterior and interior

Pulling camper is a breeze!!

By on Saturday, March 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 268,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "STRONG!!!! parts are plentiful, roomy,"

Cons: "they quit making this model, that was dumb"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this van mostly for pulling a camper. We sell at flea markets. We fill the van with junk and tables and pull the camper behind us. I go through hills of Tennessee to sell at fairgrounds in Nashville every 4th weekend. This van can handle a full load inside while pulling my 3,000# camper. Our van is e-350 with 5.4L. It is the 15 seat model, except seats are removed. If you are going to pull a camper this is much better than a truck, I had F-250. The wind of a truck goes over cab and smacks right into the travel trailer like dragging a parachute behind you. A van the wind cuts right over the van and over camper. My fuel MPG is still about 11-12 at 60mph overdrive off pulling total estimated 5,000# Its not uncommon for these vans to reach 500,000 miles, and rides like a dream. I have owned for more than a year."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

My every day driver and it has never let me down

By on Sunday, March 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A fine all around vehicle for what ever you need."

Cons: "Could use a fw more creature comforts--"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I keep an air mattress in the back for some over nighters I do. Pulls my DJ trailer and has that cool nostalgia look to it. I'd rather drive this than my 2014 F150--gets better mileage and the sound system I installed rocks. If yo go some where and over-partake, just crawl in the back and save you a DUI. But also, this is a head turner since you don't see many out and about. I've enjoyed it for two years and plan on many more. No mechanical issues other than an ABS sensor that trips the check engine light. If you are into the party life style, you need this."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

WHEEL CHAIRED VEHICLE FOR THE ELDERLY

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 139,272

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "wheel chair strapping, power doors, great price"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

great for the ones who have wheel chair

"It also comes with a wheel chaired seating strap for all the elders in wheelchairs. You wont see this anywhere else!"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

great for the ones who have wheel chair

I purchase this van brand new road miles home work

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price for this van. 'regular Gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Van is in excellent condition. I purchased it for a program, that required me to transport consumers. Never been smoke in carpet, seats, all interior like brand new. It is a 15 passenger van. Always been service on time. Has 4 brand new tires, no problems at all. It had to pass all inspection for the program I was doing. It has running side boards, and rides very comfortable. Drives very well for me being a woman. It is in excellent condition. It is a very good buy for any one that is seeking a vehicle in this category. Color is White, Interior is Grey Seats and Carpet. Excellent condition. Miles are road miles."

45 people out of 87 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.