Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2004 Ford E350 Super Duty Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 241 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

I purchase this van brand new road miles home work

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price for this van. 'regular Gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Van is in excellent condition. I purchased it for a program, that required me to transport consumers. Never been smoke in carpet, seats, all interior like brand new. It is a 15 passenger van. Always been service on time. Has 4 brand new tires, no problems at all. It had to pass all inspection for the program I was doing. It has running side boards, and rides very comfortable. Drives very well for me being a woman. It is in excellent condition. It is a very good buy for any one that is seeking a vehicle in this category. Color is White, Interior is Grey Seats and Carpet. Excellent condition. Miles are road miles."

13 people out of 25 found this review helpful

great for working man,tradesman, handyman!

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 197,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Work ready. Full steel shelving w/drawers,bins,locker"

21 people out of 45 found this review helpful

Bulletproof

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 265,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck since new. Very few repairs. Will carry way over its rated payload no sweat. Let it sit for a month in the winter, and it still starts on the first turn. Worst thing I can say about it is that it's a gas hog."

50 people out of 94 found this review helpful

Great work van

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great for plumber or hvac"

Cons: "Doesn't have any cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2008 e150 work van is for sale. Van has 60000 miles . Custom cabinets shelves and roof racks. Van is very clean inside and out . 10000 lb trailer hitch was installed by Franklin trailer. Auto remote start what comes in handy when it's cold or hot.New windshield just installed last week."

43 people out of 71 found this review helpful

Owned it 13 years. Very satisfied.

By on Thursday, October 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, sitting high. pretty utilitarian."

Cons: "A little side door rattling but not many "cons""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this van in 2001. It had 13,000 miles on it. I've had it 13 years and it only has 70,000 and I would imagine has a lot of use left but I just don't need it anymore. My wife and I would vacation with it. It has 4 bench seats and we'd put in just the second one back. We had a nice bed behind it and our luggage, golf clubs and a cooler up front. It's easy to take the seats in and out and drives very smooth and cruise control is great. I also enjoy the sitting up pretty high compared to a car. Since we didn't have a lot of weight in it we got 17-19 MPG and with a 35 gal. tank had really good range. At night I'd crack the side windows and always slept great in it. We'd get a tent site at an RV park so we had use of bathrooms and showers so only $15-$20 per night."

46 people out of 93 found this review helpful

best riding van ever

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the power of the 5.4 one ton, drives great"

Cons: "non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this van for 12 years and owned a fleet of them and they were always the best riding, comfortable vans. never had any problems with them. always did routine maintenance and they were running fabulously."

18 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever had

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 285,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Dependable and just keeps on going. Original engine, the only work we had done was on the front end early on. Other than that she has run like a top. 285K miles and still runs strong."

21 people out of 38 found this review helpful

I have driven 2 E250's over 300,000 miles each.

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 318,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value, strong van"

Cons: "Stopping production of this workhorse of a van"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2000 E 250 was the most reliable. The 2007 model needs a new transmission every 125,000-150,000 miles. This is the only drawback I could find for these vans. We also carry the maximum weight with no problems overall. To stop production of this van will be a mistake."

39 people out of 71 found this review helpful

2006 Econoline Cargo Van id great!

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the 2006 model E-250 was an exceptionally good model with little repair reports and maintenance. Great work van for the large loads and great towning compacity"

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Worth the money.

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 109,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatile"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned this truck since new. Added tow package for a 6,500 pound rv. Have towed this trailer all the US. The 4.6 liter engine will pull the continental divide with no problem, but I don't rush it. Added a second row seat so it will seat 5. All I've ever done is change the oil and put gas in it. 20 mpg and 11 mpg pulling the RV."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford E350 Super Duty Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals