Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2004 Ford E350 Super Duty Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 217 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Handicap accessible equipment installed.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rear access. Easy to park. Low cost insurance."

Cons: "15 mpg. Roof rust only affects paint, not metal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear wheelchair lift with inside and outside access. Power driver's seat goes up, down, forward, backward, swivels. Tie downs, floor mounted. New battery for lift. Can be driven with hand controls or the usual way. Knob on steering wheel. Hooks around inside interior. New wiper blades. New main battery will be installed April, 2014."

Handicap accessible equipment installed.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rear access. Easy to park. Low cost insurance."

Cons: "15 mpg. Roof rust only affects paint, not metal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear wheelchair lift with inside and outside access. Power driver's seat goes up, down, forward, backward, swivels. Tie downs, floor mounted. New battery for lift. Can be driven with hand controls or the usual way. Knob on steering wheel. Hooks around inside interior. New wiper blades. New main battery will be installed April, 2014."

This is a conversion van in very good condition

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This van is White with blue pin stripes. There is a TV a radio and cassett in the back and also in the front, dual air, the inside and outside is in mint condition"

12 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Totally customized van - valid State inspection

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great for family, camping, or hauling"

Cons: "Samll stain on rug next to rear door."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle was used mainly for camping and carrying items. Windows placed to qualify as a passenger vehicle, 2 Caption's Chairs. 1 3/4 bench seat that folds down and can be used as a bed. 1 Full bench seat that folds down and can be used as a bed. Multiple outlets for accessories that run from the battery. Multiple outlets that use 120v accessories. Outside 120 outlet for plug into power source Custom window curtains and curtains between passenger seats and back seats for privacy. Carpeted. Rear heat and air-conditioning."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great family and work vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Large capacity work horse for the price"

Cons: "bad gas mileage and horrible in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I purchased this vehicle for my large family as well as delivering for my company. It was a smart purchase because it takes care of both nicely.I just wish it was a little bit better on gas mileage. But overall I would purchase another because Ford vans are dependable and reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Silver extended cargo van in excellent condition.

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2005 E250 Ford Extended Cargo SILVER Van in Excellent Condition, V8, 4.6 Liter, Automatic,RWD, Power Steering, AM/FM, AC, Mileage 22500. Private Party selling due to sole owner in nursing home for past 3 years and sickly soon after original purchase."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

good dependable vehicle

By on Friday, February 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "comfort and roomy"

Cons: "pricey repairs but it is a van"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"dependable ride with alot of room even with steel shelving. Ive moved alot with this van and almost always had an easy time with"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best Van for the Value

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great van for the price"

Cons: "height restrictions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"High durability, great cargo space, easily customized for any business. Why buy a pickup when you can haul all and more with this van."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I own 3 Ford E-Vans

By on Tuesday, February 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "BEST bang for the BUCK"

Cons: "Mileage, 11mpg town, 16mpg highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own 3 Ford vans E150, 2 E350's without a doubt Ford vans are the BEST, rugged & reliable. My E-150 is a 2002, I bought in 2009 for $4500, 22k, best buy ever, never put one cent into it, 60K now & I'm selling it for $5000. Bought a'94 E-350 in '04, 35K, $5000, drove into the dirt. My latest E-350, '01, bought 3/2012, 40k for $9000. now have 55K not one penny in repairs. Ford's biggest BLUNDER is discontinuing the E-vans, the transits are too small, & not strong enough engine & suspension, for the "trades"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Ford E-350 XLT--15 passenger van is a work horse.

By on Friday, January 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 251,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, super comfortable front seats"

Cons: "10-15 mpg, repairs costly, engine hard to work on."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

My 2008 Ford E-350 XLT - 15 Pass. van

"I bought my 2008 Ford E-350 XLT 15 passenger van in Dec. of 2008 with just 15,000 miles on it. In 5 years, I put 225,000 miles on it. It has the tinted windows, 5,000 pound towing bumper, rear heat-air and it has the long Delta steps on each side. It has the 5.4 liter Triton gas engine. The front seats are amazingly comfortable. Passengers tell me their seats are very comfortable. I have driven over 1 million miles in 50 years of driving, so I can give a good review of this vehicle. This van is a joy to drive. The power steering is great, the air con. and heat are a 10 and fully adjustable-front-back. The Cons are--eats gas-10-15 mpg, all repairs are expensive--example, I just put $1,150 in brake work-all 4 corners. Tires must be 10 ply--be sure to put high quality winter tires on it if you are in northern states. IMPORTANT: I installed the Roadmaster Suspension System on my van--$600 parts and labor. It makes a tremendous difference--takes the lean out of corners, prevents roll-over and makes the ride more solid. Anyone who buys a 15 pass. Ford van should get the Roadmaster system. You will be glad you did!"

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

My 2008 Ford E-350 XLT - 15 Pass. van

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford E350 Super Duty Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals