Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,423 - $33,330.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,655

Fair Purchase Price $32,877
Fair Market Range ($32,423 - $33,330)

Invoice $32,047
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 231 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Good vehicle needing some work.

By on Thursday, August 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 183,887

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

Left Rear View

"Used as a passenger vehicle for a large family. Break light is on possibly caused by corroded wire connected to break system under hood. ABS and Cruise stopped working once the Brake light came on. Spark plug in cylinder 6 needed Helix Coil put in. Error code currently shows Cylinder 6 misfire but believe this is because of a bad spark coil or boot. Vacuum reservoir came off and needs to reconnected. Engine runs rough and seems to be related to a vacuum leak. Under load in overdrive, engine runs rough between 45 and 58 MPH. Lower rear left and right side panels have rust under paint and some metal missing on left."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Left Rear View

it is a high rise , it is a conversion has running

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"boards"

Best van i've ever owned

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of room and power easy to drive"

Cons: "low gas mileage on short trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lots of room and pay load with the seats removed 15 passenger with the seats lots of power with the V-10 up to 16 Mpg on trips w/8 passengers, air on, cruise 75mph great handling, surprisingly easy to park only negative gets poor mileage around town in winter conditions 10-11mpg.body starting to rust I would diffidently buy another"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

good condition week old $1100 air compressor minor

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 116,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "I have a bad back and It is the only vehicle that"

Cons: "on the front panel I put my cup i do not know is f"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I would sell it to a friend but they all can afford luxury cars. This was the last model with great seat height terrific driving visibility and comfort"

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Drive from Houston to Dallas always.

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 306,700

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "I can lower the price to $1700.00"

Cons: "for contractor inside city area."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"So far drive Ok, A/C is good. The auto lock function is not working, I lock the van manually. It is ok for in town drive"

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.