Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,456 - $33,365.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,655

Fair Purchase Price $32,911
Fair Market Range ($32,456 - $33,365)

Invoice $32,047
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 234 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

1998 Ford Econoline Conversion Van

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "room ride good in snow and more"

Cons: "lines to heat and a/c in back&lights on runingbor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have my 1998 Ford Econoline Conversion Van and i get 18 to 20 mpg and runs like new with 200,000 miles at 100 mph i run her 75 to 100 mph every day and my 80yr old mother says it ride like a caddy"

26 people out of 48 found this review helpful

6good

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 155,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"church van great"

56 people out of 100 found this review helpful

very dependable.but drives very hard.

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 152,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"as i said the van is very dependable,handles well for what it is.but i don't use it as a passenger van so it doesn't have much weight and it drives very rough when you hit bumps.it is in very good condition.very clean inside and out and under the hood"

12 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Good vehicle

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Chevy diesel 2002 57900 milliage w Work cargo van excellent condition"

26 people out of 53 found this review helpful

IT'S A 1993 DOESN'T GO BACK THAT FAR

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE I LOVE IT,BUT MY MOM DOESN'T"

Cons: "DOOR POUCHES ELASTIC STRETCHED CARPET NEED CLEAN"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH OPTIONS,IT HAS A WHEELCHAIR LIFT IN BACK BARN STYLE DOORS,NEW THE LIFT IS WORTH MORE THAN THEY ARE SAYING THE WHOLE VAN IS WORTH"

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.