Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,965 - $30,816.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,480

Fair Purchase Price $30,391
Fair Market Range ($29,965 - $30,816)

Invoice $30,041

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 217 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Handicap accessible equipment installed.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rear access. Easy to park. Low cost insurance."

Cons: "15 mpg. Roof rust only affects paint, not metal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear wheelchair lift with inside and outside access. Power driver's seat goes up, down, forward, backward, swivels. Tie downs, floor mounted. New battery for lift. Can be driven with hand controls or the usual way. Knob on steering wheel. Hooks around inside interior. New wiper blades. New main battery will be installed April, 2014."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Handicap accessible equipment installed.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rear access. Easy to park. Low cost insurance."

Cons: "15 mpg. Roof rust only affects paint, not metal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear wheelchair lift with inside and outside access. Power driver's seat goes up, down, forward, backward, swivels. Tie downs, floor mounted. New battery for lift. Can be driven with hand controls or the usual way. Knob on steering wheel. Hooks around inside interior. New wiper blades. New main battery will be installed April, 2014."

This is a conversion van in very good condition

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This van is White with blue pin stripes. There is a TV a radio and cassett in the back and also in the front, dual air, the inside and outside is in mint condition"

12 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Totally customized van - valid State inspection

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great for family, camping, or hauling"

Cons: "Samll stain on rug next to rear door."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle was used mainly for camping and carrying items. Windows placed to qualify as a passenger vehicle, 2 Caption's Chairs. 1 3/4 bench seat that folds down and can be used as a bed. 1 Full bench seat that folds down and can be used as a bed. Multiple outlets for accessories that run from the battery. Multiple outlets that use 120v accessories. Outside 120 outlet for plug into power source Custom window curtains and curtains between passenger seats and back seats for privacy. Carpeted. Rear heat and air-conditioning."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

great family and work vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Large capacity work horse for the price"

Cons: "bad gas mileage and horrible in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I purchased this vehicle for my large family as well as delivering for my company. It was a smart purchase because it takes care of both nicely.I just wish it was a little bit better on gas mileage. But overall I would purchase another because Ford vans are dependable and reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.