Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2012 Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 249 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

work horse

By on Saturday, August 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"solid work vehicle, secure of tools, with lock cabinets, ladder racks great have 502,000 miles and never changed anything but belts, oil, batteries. unbelievable...."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good Passenger Vans

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have 3 of these vans that I use for ministry. One 1993, One 1999 and One 2007. I have had to rebuild the transmission on the 1993 and the front ends seem to get loose quickly and need repair. I had several small things repaired on the 2007, while it was under warranty. Over all, they are dependable and suprisingly cost effective to buy."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Van

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Van has been a great vehicle. I haven't had to service it much at all in the past 8 years."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Reliable

By on Monday, March 10, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"After 80,000 miles, the only problems I've had with this vehicle is that the left front electric window stopped working, and the turn sgnals had to be repaired after 78000 miles. I almost forgot, the blender door that controls heating went south at about 40,000 and had to be repaired. So, I spent about $800 on repairs. However, the engine and tranmission work flawlessly. It makes a good workhorse. 1997 Econoline 250."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

1st review ever

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a '97 club wagon, e150, bought it 5 yrs ago with 122K on it. It now has 222k and I still love it. best ride in my book, My father was a caddie man and I would rather travel in this, The veiw from the front seat is panaramic to say the least. This is the 3rd e150 and I like this body style alot better then the older ones. Go Blue."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo near Honolulu. See local deals