Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2003 Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 231 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Good vehicle

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Chevy diesel 2002 57900 milliage w Work cargo van excellent condition"

26 people out of 52 found this review helpful

IT'S A 1993 DOESN'T GO BACK THAT FAR

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE I LOVE IT,BUT MY MOM DOESN'T"

Cons: "DOOR POUCHES ELASTIC STRETCHED CARPET NEED CLEAN"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH OPTIONS,IT HAS A WHEELCHAIR LIFT IN BACK BARN STYLE DOORS,NEW THE LIFT IS WORTH MORE THAN THEY ARE SAYING THE WHOLE VAN IS WORTH"

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Fulfilled my needs

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Smoother, quieter, handle more weight"

Cons: "Higher, 16 in. tires vs. 15"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this to upgrade from a 1998 E150 4 years ago. Took some time getting used to how much higher it was to get in. Ride is quieter and smoother. I like to drive with windows open but when I drive with the closed I have to watch the speedometer as one could get a bit quick before you know it. Used it primarily as a newspaper delivery vehicle and the added weight capacity was extremely helpful. For stop and go driving the mileage was better than the '98. Haven't taken it on the Interstate hardly at all but when I did it drove easy without much noise. Overall pretty satisfied."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

very reliable

By on Friday, April 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "power, room"

Cons: "tight leg room passanger front area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good vehicle with lots of room and power, also easy to drive and handles great in heavy traffic good visabelity."

13 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Handicap accessible equipment installed.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rear access. Easy to park. Low cost insurance."

Cons: "15 mpg. Roof rust only affects paint, not metal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear wheelchair lift with inside and outside access. Power driver's seat goes up, down, forward, backward, swivels. Tie downs, floor mounted. New battery for lift. Can be driven with hand controls or the usual way. Knob on steering wheel. Hooks around inside interior. New wiper blades. New main battery will be installed April, 2014."

14 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo near Honolulu. See local deals