Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E150 Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,472 - $30,291.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,225

Fair Purchase Price $29,882
Fair Market Range ($29,472 - $30,291)

Invoice $28,882

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 237 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next

Best Friend for 16yrs!!! I am the original owner

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 287,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Perfect business vehicle"

Cons: "gas mileage, of course."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has been cared for the life of the van. I had to put a new engine in it at 150,000 and she has run like new ever since; still does but may need some minor starter work. Tires are good. I have the 4th bucket seat stored but unfortunately a mouse got at it and ruined part of the upholstery. Other than that this seat is brand new, never been used and can easily be re-installed with existing bolts. Regular Maintenance and all paper work can be provided if you want it. This is a great vehicle for someone who wants a cargo van for kids, pets or your stuff. CLEAN!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

best riding van ever

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the power of the 5.4 one ton, drives great"

Cons: "non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this van for 12 years and owned a fleet of them and they were always the best riding, comfortable vans. never had any problems with them. always did routine maintenance and they were running fabulously."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever had

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 285,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Dependable and just keeps on going. Original engine, the only work we had done was on the front end early on. Other than that she has run like a top. 285K miles and still runs strong."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I have driven 2 E250's over 300,000 miles each.

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 318,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value, strong van"

Cons: "Stopping production of this workhorse of a van"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2000 E 250 was the most reliable. The 2007 model needs a new transmission every 125,000-150,000 miles. This is the only drawback I could find for these vans. We also carry the maximum weight with no problems overall. To stop production of this van will be a mistake."

32 people out of 60 found this review helpful

2006 Econoline Cargo Van id great!

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the 2006 model E-250 was an exceptionally good model with little repair reports and maintenance. Great work van for the large loads and great towning compacity"

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.