Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E150 Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,419 - $30,218.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,225

Fair Purchase Price $29,819
Fair Market Range ($29,419 - $30,218)

Invoice $28,882

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 241 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

I purchase this van brand new road miles home work

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price for this van. 'regular Gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Van is in excellent condition. I purchased it for a program, that required me to transport consumers. Never been smoke in carpet, seats, all interior like brand new. It is a 15 passenger van. Always been service on time. Has 4 brand new tires, no problems at all. It had to pass all inspection for the program I was doing. It has running side boards, and rides very comfortable. Drives very well for me being a woman. It is in excellent condition. It is a very good buy for any one that is seeking a vehicle in this category. Color is White, Interior is Grey Seats and Carpet. Excellent condition. Miles are road miles."

39 people out of 77 found this review helpful

great for working man,tradesman, handyman!

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 197,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Work ready. Full steel shelving w/drawers,bins,locker"

22 people out of 48 found this review helpful

Bulletproof

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 265,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck since new. Very few repairs. Will carry way over its rated payload no sweat. Let it sit for a month in the winter, and it still starts on the first turn. Worst thing I can say about it is that it's a gas hog."

57 people out of 103 found this review helpful

Great work van

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great for plumber or hvac"

Cons: "Doesn't have any cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2008 e150 work van is for sale. Van has 60000 miles . Custom cabinets shelves and roof racks. Van is very clean inside and out . 10000 lb trailer hitch was installed by Franklin trailer. Auto remote start what comes in handy when it's cold or hot.New windshield just installed last week."

47 people out of 77 found this review helpful

Owned it 13 years. Very satisfied.

By on Thursday, October 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, sitting high. pretty utilitarian."

Cons: "A little side door rattling but not many "cons""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this van in 2001. It had 13,000 miles on it. I've had it 13 years and it only has 70,000 and I would imagine has a lot of use left but I just don't need it anymore. My wife and I would vacation with it. It has 4 bench seats and we'd put in just the second one back. We had a nice bed behind it and our luggage, golf clubs and a cooler up front. It's easy to take the seats in and out and drives very smooth and cruise control is great. I also enjoy the sitting up pretty high compared to a car. Since we didn't have a lot of weight in it we got 17-19 MPG and with a 35 gal. tank had really good range. At night I'd crack the side windows and always slept great in it. We'd get a tent site at an RV park so we had use of bathrooms and showers so only $15-$20 per night."

49 people out of 99 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.