Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,558 - $29,363.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,810

Fair Purchase Price $28,961
Fair Market Range ($28,558 - $29,363)

Invoice $28,499
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 234 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

I have driven 2 E250's over 300,000 miles each.

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 318,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value, strong van"

Cons: "Stopping production of this workhorse of a van"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2000 E 250 was the most reliable. The 2007 model needs a new transmission every 125,000-150,000 miles. This is the only drawback I could find for these vans. We also carry the maximum weight with no problems overall. To stop production of this van will be a mistake."

32 people out of 59 found this review helpful

2006 Econoline Cargo Van id great!

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the 2006 model E-250 was an exceptionally good model with little repair reports and maintenance. Great work van for the large loads and great towning compacity"

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Worth the money.

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 109,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatile"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned this truck since new. Added tow package for a 6,500 pound rv. Have towed this trailer all the US. The 4.6 liter engine will pull the continental divide with no problem, but I don't rush it. Added a second row seat so it will seat 5. All I've ever done is change the oil and put gas in it. 20 mpg and 11 mpg pulling the RV."

6 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Good vehicle needing some work.

By on Thursday, August 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 183,887

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

Left Rear View

"Used as a passenger vehicle for a large family. Break light is on possibly caused by corroded wire connected to break system under hood. ABS and Cruise stopped working once the Brake light came on. Spark plug in cylinder 6 needed Helix Coil put in. Error code currently shows Cylinder 6 misfire but believe this is because of a bad spark coil or boot. Vacuum reservoir came off and needs to reconnected. Engine runs rough and seems to be related to a vacuum leak. Under load in overdrive, engine runs rough between 45 and 58 MPH. Lower rear left and right side panels have rust under paint and some metal missing on left."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Left Rear View

it is a high rise , it is a conversion has running

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"boards"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.