Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,133 - $29,024.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,810

Fair Purchase Price $28,579
Fair Market Range ($28,133 - $29,024)

Invoice $28,499

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 249 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

By on Tuesday, February 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very good family hauler. towing package on my van never had any problems pulling anything from my boat to a tandem flatbed utility trailer. wish it had child security locks. have had some problem with side passenger doors-hinges feel like they are binding."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

workhorse

By on Sunday, January 31, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is the most versatile vehicle I ever had. Not only that I can load my whole family for extended vacation trips, it also hauls a lot of stuff. Can use it as versatile as a pickup truck, but the load doesn't get wet or stolen. For a standard interior, the seat positions are perfect for longer trips all over the US (mine were usually 3 - 4000 miles roundtrip). Way better than a comparable Chevy or GMC where I always have the feeling that the steering wheel is crocked compared to the seat. Well, then the engine: The V8 pulls this vehicle strong and agile in all situations, especially when you need it for quick acceleration you will love it. Pulling a boat or trailer is a non event either, since the whole vehicle is sturdy and tough built. Even in snowy conditions at Mount Shasta in California I had no problems whatsoever to keep going. Many Sedans had to give up in Blizzard conditions. Good tires are a must tough. Anyway looking for the ultimate passenger and/or load hauler is the right candidate for the E-350."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent

By on Friday, August 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It has been a workhorse. 1997 with 208k and I am just now starting to see some issues. I am not complaining. Spacious and comfortable ride. Easily fit 6 grown men, golf clubs, clothes and food for a weekend golf trip. If it got better gas mileage I would never consider trading it in."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle On The Planet

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have several vans and all have been exteremly dependable. We've used one to haul a heavy duty trailor for the past 4 years and it still does a great job hauling. This is an wonderful vechicle!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good vehicle, but

By on Saturday, January 24, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"The only real complaint I have is that for 2007 Ford basically made only an E-250 and slapped an E-150 label on. The vehical is over 84 inches tall and won't fit in a standard garage. The suspension is very stiff."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.