Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,111 - $28,978.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,810

Fair Purchase Price $28,545
Fair Market Range ($28,111 - $28,978)

Invoice $28,499

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 248 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

This is my 5th ford E150 and it hasnt let me down

By on Monday, April 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 109,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great ride, dependable"

Cons: "rotate tires every 2nd oil change .Tires last long"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"New battery, tires, brakes, oil change every 2500.Original owner"

good vehicle

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 123,922

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "lots of room"

Cons: "no cruise, door locks, windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"just tires.brakes, front end"

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Best bang for your buck

By on Thursday, April 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If your ever looking for an inexpensive tow vehicle, or you need that extra room to carry cargo and people, I would highly suggest looking at a Ford E250. This van does everything that I've asked it to do, such as fit 3 full size dirt bikes inside and 4 people with all our gear, or to sleep in when camping or going on desert trips. It has been a better value than the trucks I've had before. The design and drivetrain haven't changed much since they first came out in the early 90's, but they handle the road just fine and have plenty of power. With the 5.4, it will easily tow a 7000 pound boat behind (trailer brakes do help a lot though with reducing the braking distance). Overall, I think it's a very versatile vehicle for the money compared to most trucks and would recommend it to anyone needing a tow vehicle or cargo hauler on a budget, or you need to keep your cargo out of the elements."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Van improvements

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 156,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "runs great, new tranny, new tires, tuned up"

Cons: "few cracks in surround exterior molding"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

I have many more pics of exterior and interior

"New transmission as of 1 year ago put in by Ford dealership and has been tuned up, new Goodyear Wrangler tires (1 month old). Van has an air compressor and vacuum unit inside along with headphone connections for either TV or radio for the rear and middle section passengers. It is a high top van, too. Power rear seat folds down into a bed and middle seats with come out or swivel around and face the back area. Special lighting in the unit, as well!"

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

I have many more pics of exterior and interior

Pulling camper is a breeze!!

By on Saturday, March 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 268,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "STRONG!!!! parts are plentiful, roomy,"

Cons: "they quit making this model, that was dumb"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this van mostly for pulling a camper. We sell at flea markets. We fill the van with junk and tables and pull the camper behind us. I go through hills of Tennessee to sell at fairgrounds in Nashville every 4th weekend. This van can handle a full load inside while pulling my 3,000# camper. Our van is e-350 with 5.4L. It is the 15 seat model, except seats are removed. If you are going to pull a camper this is much better than a truck, I had F-250. The wind of a truck goes over cab and smacks right into the travel trailer like dragging a parachute behind you. A van the wind cuts right over the van and over camper. My fuel MPG is still about 11-12 at 60mph overdrive off pulling total estimated 5,000# Its not uncommon for these vans to reach 500,000 miles, and rides like a dream. I have owned for more than a year."

11 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.