Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,285 - $29,088.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,810

Fair Purchase Price $28,687
Fair Market Range ($28,285 - $29,088)

Invoice $28,499
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 240 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next

Bulletproof

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 265,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck since new. Very few repairs. Will carry way over its rated payload no sweat. Let it sit for a month in the winter, and it still starts on the first turn. Worst thing I can say about it is that it's a gas hog."

21 people out of 42 found this review helpful

Great work van

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great for plumber or hvac"

Cons: "Doesn't have any cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2008 e150 work van is for sale. Van has 60000 miles . Custom cabinets shelves and roof racks. Van is very clean inside and out . 10000 lb trailer hitch was installed by Franklin trailer. Auto remote start what comes in handy when it's cold or hot.New windshield just installed last week."

23 people out of 38 found this review helpful

I love this van

By on Friday, November 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great for families with more than 3 kids"

Cons: "no headrests on bench seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"We had 6 kids at one time, so a minivan was out of the question. This van provided us all the room we needed on trips. My wife could sit in one of the bench seats and attend to little infants in carseats. She even nursed babies when absolutely necessary. No that our kids are teenagers, and the two older ones are out of the nest, the van allows the other 4 to spread out. The only thing I don't like is the lack of headrests on the bench seats. Not as safe as it could be. But the van has been very reliable, not needing much in the way of repairs."

3 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Owned it 13 years. Very satisfied.

By on Thursday, October 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, sitting high. pretty utilitarian."

Cons: "A little side door rattling but not many "cons""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this van in 2001. It had 13,000 miles on it. I've had it 13 years and it only has 70,000 and I would imagine has a lot of use left but I just don't need it anymore. My wife and I would vacation with it. It has 4 bench seats and we'd put in just the second one back. We had a nice bed behind it and our luggage, golf clubs and a cooler up front. It's easy to take the seats in and out and drives very smooth and cruise control is great. I also enjoy the sitting up pretty high compared to a car. Since we didn't have a lot of weight in it we got 17-19 MPG and with a 35 gal. tank had really good range. At night I'd crack the side windows and always slept great in it. We'd get a tent site at an RV park so we had use of bathrooms and showers so only $15-$20 per night."

29 people out of 55 found this review helpful

best riding van ever

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the power of the 5.4 one ton, drives great"

Cons: "non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this van for 12 years and owned a fleet of them and they were always the best riding, comfortable vans. never had any problems with them. always did routine maintenance and they were running fabulously."

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.