Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,594 - $27,415.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,010

Fair Purchase Price $27,005
Fair Market Range ($26,594 - $27,415)

Invoice $26,838

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 217 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Best van I ever had. AAAAAA++++++++

By on Thursday, January 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 169,013

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very dependable,efficient,smooth riding,w/comfort."

Cons: "Would like to have more drivers leg room."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This van has been super reliable since day one. Overall ownership maintenace cost was fantastic. Had to be the best E-150 XLT van ever made that day at the factory. Only wish I could find another one exactly like this. I previously had Chevy and Dodge passenger vans before. But my 2003 Ford E-150 XLT drove circles around these others.The turning radius is outstanding. 90% of the vehicle parts have never been replaced. Same exhaust,alternator,starter,water pump,steering pump,radiator. This van has been unbeleiveable to own."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

20 years and counting. Very reliable vehicle

By on Friday, November 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought it brand new, I love it."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Excellent reliable vehicle

By on Friday, November 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 123,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliability, flexibility"

Cons: "Wind noise as it gets older"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This van celebrated its 11th birthday with 123000 miles. It has had two break jobs and is on its second set of tires. It has hauled heavy loads and pulled a 6000 lb boat & trailer. Other than breaks & tires repair costs have been less than $500.00. It has a custom Chariot Conversion. Seats are easily removed and replaced. It would be hard to beat this van for reliability. Just replaced the original battery after 11 years of starting the van in Michigan Winters."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

love it

By on Thursday, November 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great truck but i need a bigger vehicle"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

My 2001 Ford E-150 Worth Every Penny

By on Tuesday, October 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 171,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very under appriciated passenger can makes good"

Cons: "Would like a little more power and braking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I for years drove a little 95 Ford ranger, But with a new business and the need to tow I was able to get hold of my van for about $2500 bucks. The Van was clean and only had problems with the A/C unit. Passed smog with no problems and went right into service without a peep. Hands down this is one of the best vehicle I have ever owned."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.