Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,233 - $27,066.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,010

Fair Purchase Price $26,544
Fair Market Range ($26,233 - $27,066)

Invoice $26,838

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 223 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

this is our third ford econoline since 1984

By on Friday, November 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great tailgating ride"

Cons: "not so great mpgs but a $200.00 at the autozone"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"greatest van ever made i have driven every body style from 1961 to 2007 bodystyle"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very Reliable

By on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This baby, keeps going and going and going. Mine is 17+ years old with 148k (I babied her). I'm just now starting to get to putting a few $$ into her for maintenance items (things that most cars would have already experienced). That is ok. She is a very reliable friend. I should be able to get another 5-10 years with standard maintenance. Best vehicle I've owned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best one yet

By on Sunday, May 15, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"308,000 miles. No major engine or transmission repairs. Replaced right rear axle about 100,000 miles ago. Still going strong."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great for road trips!

By on Saturday, February 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have taken several trips in ours and the ride is great. The passengers in the back can watch tv, play video games etc while passing the time."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

vantasic

By on Monday, December 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"by far the best vehicle i've owned in 30 years.also drive one @ work w/ 480k on it.still runs like new.HIGHLY recommend this vehicle or any Ford w/5.4 engine."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Family Vehicle

By on Friday, November 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This has been an excellent vehicle while our 4 children have gone through their teen years. Plenty of room for travel across town or on vacation. When properly arranging luggage, the extra space in the back provided a place for someone to sleep as we traveled, which freed up on of the bench seats for someone else to sleep. There has not been any mechanical failures, only regular maintenance (brake pads, battery, oil)."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great for Daily Work

By on Sunday, June 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have had the E350 6.0L Turbo Diesel and it has been wonderful and reliable for us. The diesel is a little loud but we quickly got use to it. We also were quite surprise with the descent gas mileage that we get. The extended cargo room was the perfect size so we didn't have to the box truck with a pull rear door - this was much easier to drive around. After many years we've had very few problems and none of them major."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best work van

By on Monday, March 15, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have had this van for two years and the only thing i can say is i cant wait to get a new one this is the best work van your money can buy.i have had every work van u can think of and the ford is the only one that held up.keep it up ford."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, February 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very good family hauler. towing package on my van never had any problems pulling anything from my boat to a tandem flatbed utility trailer. wish it had child security locks. have had some problem with side passenger doors-hinges feel like they are binding."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.