Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,267 - $27,091.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,010

Fair Purchase Price $26,581
Fair Market Range ($26,267 - $27,091)

Invoice $26,838

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 223 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Best Van for the Value

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great van for the price"

Cons: "height restrictions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"High durability, great cargo space, easily customized for any business. Why buy a pickup when you can haul all and more with this van."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this van with 263,000 miles on it over 6 years ago and currently have 342,000 miles on it and it is a workhorse - I own a lawnservice and it does what I need it to do"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Handles Great

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this van because we have 4 children and an Au Pair. The kids could never have more than 1 friend over to play because that's all we could fit in our minivan. Now, the more the merrier. We had a dvd system installed and an auto start installed. We fill this van up more than you would believe. It's great for family road trip vacations. We have driven ours from Wisconsin to New Orleans and from Wisconsin to Niagra Falls. Taken it across Lake Michigan and Lake Huron! We've had 40 inches of snow already this winter and seem to drive just as well as any other vehicle I've owned. I haven't figured out how to make it look a little more stylish yet!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best car

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "easy to drive great space"

Cons: "hard to find parking in garages"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this car from my aunt who traveled every where and now i go every where with it it is 15 years old and this car is still going strong i love fords and i love this car"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very reliable van, no major problem with 145,000

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "very reliable"

Cons: "hard to drive in high winds."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We bought this van 5 years ago with 72,000 miles and it has been the most reliable vehicle yet. It has never broken down and starts up in the cold or the heat with no problems. Other than reqular maintence we have put no additional money into this van. I will continue to purchase ford vehicles based on our experience with the E-150 passanger van. The 4.6 V8 has been a workhorse and tows anything with ease. My only complaint is how hard it is to drive on windy days. It sways all over the road and can be exahausting to drive when winds are in excess of 25 mph."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great work vehicle !!!

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good head room, I am 6'3"."

Cons: "Not offered with full powered engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have used this van for roadside service for 5 1/2 years. It has been highly dependable. Good ride quality, visiblity, storage capacity, and access. I am looking to purchase another, just to maintain a new and professional image."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

We have had a great experience with the veicle.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,253

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would recomend this vehicle to someone I know."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

good reliable car

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"reliable and good working vehicle drives great and body in good condition drove it everyday"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

this is our third ford econoline since 1984

By on Friday, November 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great tailgating ride"

Cons: "not so great mpgs but a $200.00 at the autozone"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"greatest van ever made i have driven every body style from 1961 to 2007 bodystyle"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very Reliable

By on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This baby, keeps going and going and going. Mine is 17+ years old with 148k (I babied her). I'm just now starting to get to putting a few $$ into her for maintenance items (things that most cars would have already experienced). That is ok. She is a very reliable friend. I should be able to get another 5-10 years with standard maintenance. Best vehicle I've owned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details