Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford E150 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,667 - $26,464.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,795

Fair Purchase Price $26,066
Fair Market Range ($25,667 - $26,464)

Invoice $25,718

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 223 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Best Van for the Value

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great van for the price"

Cons: "height restrictions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"High durability, great cargo space, easily customized for any business. Why buy a pickup when you can haul all and more with this van."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this van with 263,000 miles on it over 6 years ago and currently have 342,000 miles on it and it is a workhorse - I own a lawnservice and it does what I need it to do"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My 2001 Ford E-150 Worth Every Penny

By on Tuesday, October 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 171,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very under appriciated passenger can makes good"

Cons: "Would like a little more power and braking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I for years drove a little 95 Ford ranger, But with a new business and the need to tow I was able to get hold of my van for about $2500 bucks. The Van was clean and only had problems with the A/C unit. Passed smog with no problems and went right into service without a peep. Hands down this is one of the best vehicle I have ever owned."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, October 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 270,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Dependable, great to drive."

Cons: "No power locks or windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drove this van off the lot with 1K miles. I now have over 270K. Regular maintenance and good tires. Still driving it every day with original Motor, Transmission and all.....Love It and will buy another."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Handles Great

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this van because we have 4 children and an Au Pair. The kids could never have more than 1 friend over to play because that's all we could fit in our minivan. Now, the more the merrier. We had a dvd system installed and an auto start installed. We fill this van up more than you would believe. It's great for family road trip vacations. We have driven ours from Wisconsin to New Orleans and from Wisconsin to Niagra Falls. Taken it across Lake Michigan and Lake Huron! We've had 40 inches of snow already this winter and seem to drive just as well as any other vehicle I've owned. I haven't figured out how to make it look a little more stylish yet!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.