Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2011 Ford E150 Cargo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 241 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

best riding van ever

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the power of the 5.4 one ton, drives great"

Cons: "non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this van for 12 years and owned a fleet of them and they were always the best riding, comfortable vans. never had any problems with them. always did routine maintenance and they were running fabulously."

19 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever had

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 285,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Dependable and just keeps on going. Original engine, the only work we had done was on the front end early on. Other than that she has run like a top. 285K miles and still runs strong."

21 people out of 41 found this review helpful

I have driven 2 E250's over 300,000 miles each.

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 318,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value, strong van"

Cons: "Stopping production of this workhorse of a van"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2000 E 250 was the most reliable. The 2007 model needs a new transmission every 125,000-150,000 miles. This is the only drawback I could find for these vans. We also carry the maximum weight with no problems overall. To stop production of this van will be a mistake."

39 people out of 71 found this review helpful

2006 Econoline Cargo Van id great!

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the 2006 model E-250 was an exceptionally good model with little repair reports and maintenance. Great work van for the large loads and great towning compacity"

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Worth the money.

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 109,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatile"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned this truck since new. Added tow package for a 6,500 pound rv. Have towed this trailer all the US. The 4.6 liter engine will pull the continental divide with no problem, but I don't rush it. Added a second row seat so it will seat 5. All I've ever done is change the oil and put gas in it. 20 mpg and 11 mpg pulling the RV."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford E150 Cargo near Honolulu. See local deals