Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2009 Ford E150 Cargo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 224 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

1998 Ford Econoline Conversion Van

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "room ride good in snow and more"

Cons: "lines to heat and a/c in back&lights on runingbor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have my 1998 Ford Econoline Conversion Van and i get 18 to 20 mpg and runs like new with 200,000 miles at 100 mph i run her 75 to 100 mph every day and my 80yr old mother says it ride like a caddy"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

6good

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 155,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"church van great"

48 people out of 90 found this review helpful

very dependable.but drives very hard.

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 152,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"as i said the van is very dependable,handles well for what it is.but i don't use it as a passenger van so it doesn't have much weight and it drives very rough when you hit bumps.it is in very good condition.very clean inside and out and under the hood"

10 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Good vehicle

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Chevy diesel 2002 57900 milliage w Work cargo van excellent condition"

24 people out of 48 found this review helpful

IT'S A 1993 DOESN'T GO BACK THAT FAR

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE I LOVE IT,BUT MY MOM DOESN'T"

Cons: "DOOR POUCHES ELASTIC STRETCHED CARPET NEED CLEAN"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH OPTIONS,IT HAS A WHEELCHAIR LIFT IN BACK BARN STYLE DOORS,NEW THE LIFT IS WORTH MORE THAN THEY ARE SAYING THE WHOLE VAN IS WORTH"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Fulfilled my needs

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Smoother, quieter, handle more weight"

Cons: "Higher, 16 in. tires vs. 15"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this to upgrade from a 1998 E150 4 years ago. Took some time getting used to how much higher it was to get in. Ride is quieter and smoother. I like to drive with windows open but when I drive with the closed I have to watch the speedometer as one could get a bit quick before you know it. Used it primarily as a newspaper delivery vehicle and the added weight capacity was extremely helpful. For stop and go driving the mileage was better than the '98. Haven't taken it on the Interstate hardly at all but when I did it drove easy without much noise. Overall pretty satisfied."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

very reliable

By on Friday, April 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "power, room"

Cons: "tight leg room passanger front area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good vehicle with lots of room and power, also easy to drive and handles great in heavy traffic good visabelity."

13 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Handicap accessible equipment installed.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rear access. Easy to park. Low cost insurance."

Cons: "15 mpg. Roof rust only affects paint, not metal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear wheelchair lift with inside and outside access. Power driver's seat goes up, down, forward, backward, swivels. Tie downs, floor mounted. New battery for lift. Can be driven with hand controls or the usual way. Knob on steering wheel. Hooks around inside interior. New wiper blades. New main battery will be installed April, 2014."

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Handicap accessible equipment installed.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rear access. Easy to park. Low cost insurance."

Cons: "15 mpg. Roof rust only affects paint, not metal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear wheelchair lift with inside and outside access. Power driver's seat goes up, down, forward, backward, swivels. Tie downs, floor mounted. New battery for lift. Can be driven with hand controls or the usual way. Knob on steering wheel. Hooks around inside interior. New wiper blades. New main battery will be installed April, 2014."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This is a conversion van in very good condition

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This van is White with blue pin stripes. There is a TV a radio and cassett in the back and also in the front, dual air, the inside and outside is in mint condition"

12 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford E150 Cargo near Honolulu. See local deals