Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

1994 Ford Bronco

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 284 Ratings for the 1987 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Great curb appeal. Lots of thumbs up on the road.

By on Sunday, April 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to cruise in and take top off in good weather."

Cons: "Seats are not as comfortable as knew trucks."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Waiting patiently and ready to go!

"People stop and look at vehicle and wish they still made them. Hard on gas, but for towing or off road it is a beast. Bad weather it is most at home; mud, snow, high wind no effect. Idle's through most stuff others run at hard. Reliable and easy to work on and parts are the same as a F150. Bronco parts are everywhere and very reasonable. Will keep forever."

Waiting patiently and ready to go!

built like a tank

By on Monday, March 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 270,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Reliable,great in all weather,inexpensive to fix"

Cons: "gas mileage poor,eveybody wants 1"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"These broncos just wont quit . Almost ready for QQ plates with no major mechanical work done . Dents are to be expected because these trucks can go ANYWHERE!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great first vehicle, runs strong used as DD

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "dependable, cheap parts, roomy, safe!!, fun"

Cons: "gas mileage, rear window motor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my 94 bronco off of craigslist and payed 1700 bucks for it, best 1700 bucks ive ever spent. I use it as a daily driver to go to school and I drive well over 20 miles in a day, if I didn't drive so much this would be perfect but gas does get pretty pricy for it with a 32 gallon tank. other than regular wear and tear it holds up strong drives strong and is very reliable. I would recommend the bronco every time."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

best in the snow, never use 4x4.

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 252,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great in snow. looks mean."

Cons: "old"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"this bronco has never let me down it has never gotten stuck in the snow. rough looking but runs supper great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love my Bronco.

By on Monday, December 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 135,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and great view being up high"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this Bronco since 1998. Have had very little maintenance issues. In fact the air has never been serviced and still works. Quite a feat in Fla. This is my second Bronco and I still own the 1968 that I drove every day for 17 years. Still my baby and stays in the garage. These are some of the best vehicles Ford has ever made."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Bronco near Honolulu. See local deals