Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 FIAT 500c Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,621 - $19,466.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,795

Fair Purchase Price $19,044
Fair Market Range ($18,621 - $19,466)

Invoice $20,234

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 124 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Fun little runabout

By on Sunday, June 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great styling, great mileage, excellent handling"

Cons: "Not the fastest car on the road, seats lack lumbar support"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't count the number of heads that have swiveled to look at this car. It's all because there aren't any others on the road yet. Or maybe it's because the car is really that distinctive. The best part of this car is the mileage. I have gotten as high as 46mpg on a long trip, and I average 38-42mpg on my weekly commute. This is a substantial improvement from my old Toyota. My only complaint so far has been that the driver's seat lacks lumbar support and I've had to put a rolled-up towel down to compensate."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great Little Car!

By on Monday, April 30, 2012

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I do not own this car, but I have driven it. I rented it on a trip to New York/Connecticut. I rented it in New York, drove it to Connecticut, drove it around for 3 days, then drove it BACK to New York and never had to fill it back up with gas. It handles well, isn't road noisy, gets up to speed quickly, GREAT gas mileage, and it's adorable. I would so buy this car!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very sporty, eye catchy, economical, fun to drive

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very good on gas, drives well, good confort,"

Cons: "small engine compartment, hard to work on."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great like car to get around in. Economical, the best mileage I got was 41 MPG on a trip to Las Vegas. This little car has never left me. Always starts always goes. As you drive the car, it does not feel like a little car. I would get another.."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun drive at a good price

By on Wednesday, June 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "fun drive for a good price"

Cons: "small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For a small car you would have a hard time doing better. Be sure to get the Abarth as it is the most dynamic and in the long run will cost less as the re-sale value plus the fun make up for the slight extra cost. I gave it a lower ranking on convenience because the back seat is impractical for all intent and purposes unless you have a couple of younger kids."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "nice mpg, very fun to drive, good value extras"

Cons: "had it a year, non yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Everywhere I go, everyone wants to know more about my cute little 500C. Fun to talk about, fun to drive. It's had a couple of minor issues but once fixed it's back on the road."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.