Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 FIAT 500c Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,920 - $19,515.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,795

Fair Purchase Price $19,218
Fair Market Range ($18,920 - $19,515)

Invoice $20,234
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Love, Love, Love

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Higher off ground, drivers seat raises."

Cons: "I thought it would get better gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely LOVE my 2012 Fiat Pop 500. I have people stop me all of the time and ask me how I like it. It surpassed my expectations. Prior to me owning this it was between the Fiat and the Mini. The Fiat is higher off the ground than the mini which I really like and it raises the driver's seat which is a huge peeve of mine since I am 5'2. I like to sit high and see the road. I wish most cars would do this, but alas they do not. Anyway, my next car will def be a Fiat as well! SuperLove!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Incredible car. Fits anywhere. Head turning style

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "affordable, fun, stylish, efficient, colorful"

Cons: "tight fit, little storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful convertible for the money. The large selection of stunning color choices make this car perfect for self expressive folks who love their cars! Very reliable. Great gas mileage. Fun to drive. Can seem a bit sluggish on highway hills, but otherwise quite peppy. Backseat fine for pets and kids."

22 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Rarely comes out of garage. once a month if that.

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rarely driven. In mint condition. Kept in garage. White with 19" white rims. Red strips.red rearview caps."

20 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Would be a nice car if not so many problems

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,625

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Cute, fun to drive, fantastic mileage"

Cons: "Breaks down a lot, not reliable,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Loved the car until I got stranded a few times because it would not start. Went to the Fiat Forum and it appears that that the starter issue is a common problem, along with the oil leaks, steering column clunking etc. Mind you, this car is a 2012 that I bought brand new and it only has 14K miles on it!The front left blinker light also just fell out! I will take it as long as the warranty is there and if it still has problems I am going to get rid of it. Cute and fun is not a very strong pro to unreliable and getting stranded."

31 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Perfect sports car to tow behind RV

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!"

Cons: "It is small and not good for more than 2 people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My choice of the Fiat was initially made because it was a small car that could be towed behind my RV. Since then, the car has completely won me over. I attended the Abarth experience at the Fontana Race Track, and since that day I no longer miss my Harley. This car has true racing capabilities, yet most of the time it can be driven in a sensible manner and achieves great mpg's. It is always a pleasure when I pull into a parking lot and easily find appropriate parking for the small car. The ride is rougher because of the race tuned suspension, and the exhaust noise is a bit much when I want to carry on a conversation. Nevertheless, I have begun to love the little car, and I find my Lexus just sits in the garage. I guess I never grew up; I love the sports car aspects of the Abarth!"

28 people out of 56 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.