Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 FIAT 500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,039 - $18,492.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,350

Fair Purchase Price $18,266
Fair Market Range ($18,039 - $18,492)

Invoice $18,795
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

My little 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth!

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Interior and exterior design, fast and fun, MPG,"

Cons: "Pot holes + Small Car = No good."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

Not my actual vehicle, But my vehicle is exactly the same.

"My little fiat is just perfection. I've had it for about 3 months and have only put 1,300 miles on it. The car has enough power even when there are four adults inside. (Although, I'm not sure how the non-turbo fiat 500's handle with four adults inside.) I wouldn't recommend you buy this car as your first car. It is extremely fun to drive and people always give me compliments but, because it is small it might not be as reliable in the winter months as my primary vehicle. Since I have only owned this car for a few months, I haven't experienced winter with this car yet so I can't say for sure."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Not my actual vehicle, But my vehicle is exactly the same.

Wish I had this engine in an old 850

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Price,fun to drive, nimble in traffic, quick"

Cons: "Beats takes up too much trunk room."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great overall car for two. Far more room than any other small car for driver. Two door means elbow is not hitting B pillar as in all Asian models. Car gets up to speed much quicker than I expected and speed not as noticeable as expected. Down shifting automatic allows it to launch forward in traffic. Better than advertised gas mileage. Easy in and out. Sun roof screen could be solid versus perforated. Only complaint - seat belt reminder is absurdly loud."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Nice Car for under $20,000

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive excellent acceleration"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very zippy performance car. Would not recommend if you are going to have more than one passenger. Overall great value."

Commuter car only and very expensive

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "great brakes and thats about it"

Cons: "everything else except brakes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Commuter car only not good for anything else it was very expensive and it has to have premium gas. Not worth anything on a trade as I now see on KBB,. wow, worth about halve of purchase price and not even a year old. This car is severely underpowered with no room to carry anything but yourself. Forget about going and picking up something this includes groceries there is no room!!! if your an aggressive driver I do not recommend this vehicle !!!!!!"

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

One of the most fun & economical cars I have owned

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Safe. Economical."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car does everything as advertised. Economical, gets lots of comments and attention, keeps up with all traffic with the base engine, regardless of what the "race car magazine" editors say. We have taken two long highway trips and do lots of city driving, too. A great car."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.