Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 FIAT 500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,203 - $15,770.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,995

Fair Purchase Price $15,487
Fair Market Range ($15,203 - $15,770)

Invoice $16,546
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 89 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Small, but perfectly formed!

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Gas mileage, room up-front"

Cons: "back seats a squeeze (used often?)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought new just over 2 years ago and coming up to 33,000 miles now. Main reason for the purchase was the gas mileage - we have the basic manual version, and get on average 44 mpg commuting into DC. If careful, we can get an average of 50 mpg on trips to the Atlantic shore. Space up front not a problem - and when necessary we can fit a couple of people in the back (but only when necessary!). No major problems. Lots of interest - and people smile when they see us!"

Very sporty, eye catchy, economical, fun to drive

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very good on gas, drives well, good confort,"

Cons: "small engine compartment, hard to work on."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great like car to get around in. Economical, the best mileage I got was 41 MPG on a trip to Las Vegas. This little car has never left me. Always starts always goes. As you drive the car, it does not feel like a little car. I would get another.."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love my car, fun to drive, easy on gas

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great car for the price, lots of fun to drive."

Cons: "Road noise could use improvement inside car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drove a Tahoe, 75.00 2 times a week to fill it, that money now pays my loan. About 350 miles on a tank of gas. Easy to maintain. Fun to drive. The only issue seats are not good for long distance travel. But will work if you take breaks. Great car for travel to/from work. I feel safe when I drive the car. Sound system is pretty good. Nearly everyone who sees it wants to look at it and asks lots of questions."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great little car for city driving

By on Friday, December 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great pickup, excellent handling"

Cons: "small backseat and 'trunk'; spare tire is optional"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was not a fan of the base 500, and the 'scorpion' was too noisy; the turbo sport is just right. Very fun to drive, peppy on the interstate and in traffic, i love 'sport' mode, which seems to decrease turbo lag. When not in city i have been getting about 35mpg, round town it's closer to 22mpg. Only complaint i have of the car is that the LH arm rest is awful, and it's a bit noisy, but not as bad as either honda fit or ford fiesta, both of which i had before the fiat."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best fun car ive owned an ive had many...

By on Sunday, November 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN car! epa says 30/38 i get 37/41 aftr 10k miles"

Cons: "Very lite, freeeky on ice."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is the funnist car ive had. Very forgiveing.Ive had Cam/TA's, Mustangs,ect..Pony cars- rear wheel dive an 2 much pwr. This car is well balenced skided on whet asphalt, sandy concrete, dry concrete, an good warm asphalt scarry stuf. Ponys lift in front an over steer or under steer (TA-heavey v8). This car well matched with pwr netrul slide, perfect steering,clutching,braking, user frendly.This car will not roll on turns leans yes but with out lift or yawl no weird pitching, its predictable!!!! No camaro can say that.,PS the pop is mushie,Abarth 2 firm 4 street,sport juuuust right!!"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.